The contestants - Muma Gee, Funke Akindele, Daddy Showkey, Bob-Manuel Udokwu, Chioma Chukwuka, Obesere, Weird MC and Dare Art Alade.
The winner gets N7.5million.
Who do you think will win? I'm thinking Daddy Showkey. He probably understands the jungle more than the other celebrities. But Showkey, watch out for Princess. Something tells me that's a woman that shouldn't be underestimated. May the best man win.
good luck to all of them.my pick is funke akindele or princess.
ReplyDeleteNice... I'm looking forward to this show. Sounds like it's going to be interesting!!!
ReplyDeletehttp://honestlythankful.blogspot.com/
pls can someone answer me?
ReplyDeleteIs wierd mc gay?
Funke Akindele, in my opinion! Just love her
ReplyDeleteLmao.... dat almost sounded like u called Daddy Showkey a Monkey saying "he understands the jungle more"... tew funny!
ReplyDeletei need to get me some abs like those usherettes a la "the situation"
ReplyDeleteMy money is on dare....
ReplyDeletesharp9jaguy.blogspot.com
this is just a waste
ReplyDeleteHmmmm.....combination of weird,freaky,funny,ajepakos&ajebotas,this is going to be really fun!
ReplyDeleteAnonymous March 14, 2010 2:58 AM; re-Weird MC supposedly, yes she's a lesbian & Funke Kuti now manages her! What a relationship they'll have!!
ReplyDelete..but why those ushers dress like that sef? must they expose their stomach? Naija, always tryin to overdo everything...hissss
ReplyDeleteAbeg the usher beside Bob Manuel, na man or woman?
ReplyDeletepls wen will d show start airing on tv stations & time,y chioma fat like dat?
ReplyDeleteNw dt its airin, I'm so luvn d show. Muma g shud rily watch out. She's pissn evry1.
ReplyDeletepls on wat station(s) can i watch this interesting showdown.+time pls.i need a reply fast
ReplyDeletewhat's with the cables on the floor