Guess who? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 March 2010

Guess who?

Guess who this lady is...
Clue - she's a former Child Singer.

55 comments:

1. Could this be Tosin Jegede? Coz i was wondering about her sometime ago.

2. Tosin Jegede of course, heard she is a medical doctor now in the UK.

3. tosin jegede!!

4. no idea Linda.. the only former child singer i know is Benita and this is so not her. oh maybe it's Chichi of Africa? i don't think i remember any other child singer

5. tosin jegede..
    she must have lost loads of weight...she was on tv a few yrs back and was looking heavier

6. Hmmm! Tosin Jegede...

7. Hmmm! Tosin Jegede...

8. Tosin Jegede. Linda, wey my money o!

9. First! It's Tosin Jegede, that's the face I can recall at the moment.

10. oh please thats tosin jegede...even without the clue..

I HOPE SHE KNOWS YOU POSTED HER PIC ON HERE AS THAT BABE IS FIERCELY AND NOTORIOUSLY PRIVATE...

I HAVE A FEELING YOU WILL CATCH A CASE SOON.

11. Tosin Jegede or Chichi of Africa.

Those are the only two child singers I know :)

Oh wait, there's also this girl that used to sing gospel, I'm not too sure of her name. I think it was Belinda or something. My memory's fuzzy.

12. BenitaIyereOkojie Fan21 March 2010 at 16:22

Tosin Jegede

13. Tosin Jegede, for sure. There's no mistaking those lips.

14. None other than Tosin Jegede.

15. sheesh the song is in my head but the name isn't coming to me.

16. seriously? i don't care

17. is it Tosin Jegede??

Anyway I'm so sorry and I don't mean to be rude , but I don't think it's a very flattering picture of the person....justing saying.... :-)

18. Tosin Jegede.

19. hmm let me guess tosin jegede

20. Who else but TOSIN JEGEDE.

"Parents listen to your children
    We are the leaders of tomorrow
    Try to pay our school fees
    And give us the best education" :)

21. This is Tosin Jegede...first of all this looks like a picture that could be on her facebook.Linda, does she know her picture in posted here?
    Where is chichi of Africa?She was another child singer we had in 9ja

22. I'll be the last person to say it
    Tosin Jegede!!!!!
    lol

23. tOSIN jEGEDE..Is this safe? Her picture on here i mean..?

24. Can we all chill with the "is this safe?" comments? Before Bella became a big time site, this is how she also posted pics of "celebs" so chill... Its a gossip site and in the picture she is not doing anything indecent or wearing anything she wouldn't want us to see, it's just her face! Jeez!

25. so everyone has said it..it is Ms Jegede...Linda, i echo the voice of others, did she consent to her picture been put here...Miss Ikeji are you evading that question?

26. Ok pls who is tosin jegede

27. @ anonymous 10:53 PM...must she follow bella naija?...and Bella never posted personal pictures taken by the "celeb" they were only pictures at events

28. is it safe?

I dont understand. do pple not know who she is? are we going to steal her from the computer.
    mshewww linda leave this jobless pple to be yarning dust.

29. Will you people calm down! Gosh! It's just a pic. BTW, she has a foundation called the Tosin Jegede foundation. On the site it even has her age, and that she is studying in London. So people just need to calm down lol.

It's only a pic. More info is even elsewhere sha.

30. Just saw this... lol
    Don't worry no court case coming up for the pic... More pictures soon :)