Guess who? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 January 2010

Guess who?

She's a replica of her famous mum. Guess who this lady is...

27 comments:

1. regina askia's daughter?

2. Regina Askia's daughter.

3. Regina Askia's daughter, Stephanie! Oya, where is my prize? lol

4. Regina Askia's daughter, Stephanie.

5. Regina asika's daughter...
    i hope i won something...lol

6. Regina Askia!!!

7. BenitaIyereOkojieFan27 January 2010 at 19:23

Regina Askia's daughter?

8. Regina Askia's daughter!!!!!

9. regina askia's daughter stephanie. do i get a prize?
    sassycassie

10. of course its Regina Askia's

11. Regina Askias daughter.

12. Regina Askia's daughter. forgot her name. Bloody HOT.

13. regina askias daughter?

14. That's Stephanie, Regina Askia's daughter.

15. Regina Askia's daughter named Stephanie. She is not popular yet. Was that why commentators ran away? I'm 100% sure I got it right.

16. obvioulsy Regina Askia...the girl has grown o...i rem when they were living on my street and she was really little!!

17. LOL @ Dracula! Hater much?

That's a fab chick! Obviously Regina's daughter!

18. hu is d kpomo mouth girl??
    dunno her

19. regina askia's daughter?wowww,grandee!

20. dnt know...but if she is really regina askia 's daughter...she's hot just like her mama.i adore dat woman.wasup wit her sef.where is she hiding?

21. *whoopies* I just searched google for Regina askia and i'm surprised I don't even know her...:(

22. def reginia askia's...says she is a model....

23. I didnt know the answer..but now i do....REGINA ASKIA'S DAUGTHER...LOL

24. Regina is now based in New York! Check out her lastest movie since she left Naija! Its called "Far From Home"