Guess who? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 October 2009

Guess who?

Another Sunday fun post...

He wasn't a bad looking kid, but he's so freaking hot as a grown man. Who is this famous dude?

50 comments:

1. IKECHUKWU...i think hes d one from d shape of his head lol...

BECKS

2. This is definitely ikechukwu, i mean d shape of his head is still d same o. Abi Linda, am i wrong??

3. most definitely ikechukwu

4. That is Ikechukwu. From Kayode Trinity.

5. IKECHUKWUUUUUUUUUUUU

6. i think its ikechukwo onuaku...dat was d 1st person dat came to mind as soon as i saw dis pic...am i right???

7. ikechukwu.....i guess

8. Is that Ikechukwu?

9. linda,where did you see ikechukwu;s pics,sarah ofili must not see this oo

10. Ikechukwu!!!...His long head gave him away.

11. Dat dude is definitly Ikechukwu. The problem i have right now is keeping up with ur post. Good work anywayz.

12. This is Ikechukwu Onunaku lol

13. That's Ikechukwu...i can tell from the shape of his head.LOL.

14. That should be Ikechukwu

15. Isn't this Ikechukwu?! HAHAHA, I'm pretty sure it's him.

16. Mos definately Ikechukwu

17. am thinking ikechuwku....

18. My name is Ikechukwu!!!!!

19. Ikechukwu i think,the mouth kinda looks the same

20. he's Ikechukwu

21. looks like Ikechukwu. Am I right?

22. ikechukwu just look at his forehead :)

23. His name is IKECHUKWU!!! That head is unmistakeable...still as large and interestingly shaped as it then was ;-)

24. look cute thou..its nomoreloss...the singer...hahahah...

25. my name is ikechuwku............lol

26. i think its ugochukwu. the look is there.

27. this looks so much like ikechukwu

28. Def IK...no doubt abt that.

29. No doubt about it.... It is I.k