Whose face? + Mr and Miss Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 28 July 2007

Whose face? + Mr and Miss Nigeria

Can you guess whose face this is?

Monachi Nwankwo (MBGN 2007) and Bryan Ikenna (Mr Nigeria 2007)

These are the faces representing all male and female in Nigeria...who thinks we are well represented?

13 comments:

1. dats definitely sade okoya..

2. ...they certainly look good....
    ...and thats that chic that married the rich guy Okoya Thomas isnt she...too hard to miss!!!...ah shade its come back to me

3. Of course its Shade Okoya

4. Of cos who'll even miss Sade Okoya with dat her 'wide eyebrows' and pancake face. R u trying to pose with your latest computer trick?

5. The face is that of ....SADE OKOYA wife of Emir of Eleganza Land

I beg Post my winner's prize next week Linda;)))

6. That face is Sade Okoya

7. that okoya babe!

8. who told ya asss that michael blankson was nigerian, He is ghanaian not nigerian

9. Linda na true ooo after checking Blankson website i found out that he's Nkrumah's pikin...:))))

10. Its Sade Okoya Thomas. Yes next please.
    Cunni4real

11. shade okoya

they look good
    i believe they are representing

12. that is definetly sade okoya. right??? well, i know i am. no need to confirm. lol!!!