Whose reign was most significant?
Who is the least beautiful?
Who do you look up to the most?
Who affected lives with her title?
Who failed the most?

Send me your thoughts.

38 comments:

Meadows j. said...

OMOWUMI AKINNIFESI IS THE UGLIEST MISS NIGERIA AND DAFT TOO. THE IBO ONES ARE THE BEST LOOKING ONES. BIAFRA RULES!!!!!

Meadows j. said...

@MIMI AND PSYCHO ANONYMOUS. BEFORE YOU START YACKING YOUR MOUTH, I SUGGEST YOU EAT MORE SHIT.

@MEADOWS J..U TALKING TO ME??LOL..

I DONT KNOW WHO THE FINEST IS OH..BUT I KNOW ANGELA UKPOMA IS THE UGLIEST!!!!!

ABIOLA BASHORUNS JAW IS SOMETHING ELSE

SABINA UMEH MUST BE AN AYAMATANGA

NIKE OSHINOWO IS JUST A KPOM

CHINENYE OCHUBA IS THE DAFTEST

AGBANI JUST DEY TOO SLOW,DIDNT MAKE MUCH OF HER TITLE,I TRUST SAY IF NA SYLVIA EDEM...BG THINGS GO SHELE

ANNE SWINNER..NOTHING SPECIAL

MATILDA KERRY...LOL

OMASAN BUWA...WOULD GIVE NAOMI CAMPBELL A RUN FOR HER MADNESS

CHIKA CHIKEZIE,CELIA BISSONG,ANITA IGBALE..ERMM..WHO??

EMMA KOMLYNSON...MUMMY MUST HAVE REALLY SORTED THE JUDGES

TOYIN RAJI...NEED I SAY MORE??

BIANCA ONOH...QUEEN OF THE MAMMY WATER..VERY IGBOTIC LOOKING

A

Meadows j. said...

@ANONYMOUS.If Bianca Onoh is igbotic looking then count me in. IGBOTIC LOOKING ROCKS!!!!!

I can't choose, I think Nigerian women are the most beautiful in the world bar none.

abani the finest...

linda ikeji is the finest...is she still a virgin...does anybody know who she is dateing???? is she gay? she can't be...

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Meadows j. said...

@ANONYMOUS. IN YOUR DREAMS AM HERE TO STAY. ITS PEOPLE LIKE YOU THAT HATE ON OTHERS FOR DOING THEIR BEST, THAT IS WHY NIGERIA IS IN THIS MESS TODAY.GET AWAY FROM THIS BLOG.ANUOFIA. I ONLY HATE YOU FOR BEING HORRIBLE TO LINDA SO DON'T HACK YOUR DEAD BRAIN. EZI BIDA

Meadows j. said...

@ANONYMOUS. SEE WHAT I MEAN, THAT IS WHY WE BIAFRANS NEED TO BREAK AWAY FROM RAZZ, ASS KISSING YORUBAS LIKE YOU. THERE IS HOPE FOR OUR DEAR COUNTRY.BECAUSE YOU ARE LIVING IN SOME GHETTO ABROAD DOES NOT MEAN THAT YOUR LIFE IS BETTER THAN THOSE IN NIGERIA. IGNORANT OFENMMANU CHIC.

Mimi said...

all these girls are all beautiful in their own right...its hard to compare beauty..
but i think agbani affected the world the most, she was the first black and african miss world...thats history being written.

Ah Ah... Who is this "anonymous hater?" Wats your problem? You must be a juvenile hating on all these people who are here minding their own business. And I see you are having a field time since you are 'anonymous'. Abeg behave yourself and if you have nothing GOOD to say about Linda, to Meadows or about our country Nigeria, Shatup! Enjoy your green pastures wherever you are and allow well meaning people to change the country. Idiot like you!! And hey..DOnt even think of hating me cos this is the only comment I will give you...LOOSER...If you reply, you are indeed a child. Big for nothing.

Please everyone. Stop hating on this blog. Let's just enjoy the blog for what it is... a nice refreshing read. I think she's doing a fine job.

@anon 1:40..and the moral of your story is?
u claim not to have tome for a "loser" yet you put your athritis ridden fingers to your keyboard to type...how dumb.
infact ur story is too boring i cant really make an effort to reply you.this is the best i can do.the only THING i have a business with is MEADOWS.AND THAT CUNT LINDA

ANONYMOUS that hates Meadows J and Linda............HEAVEN and HELL is real.

Meadows j. said...

@ANON. I HAD A FANTASTIC NITE SHOWERING YOU WITH ABUSES, WHO DASH YOU MALO? YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A PIGED OUT YORUBA GIRL WITHOUT CLASS.GET OVER YOURSELF MATE. AM OFF TO DO SOMETHING BETTER, MAKE SURE YOU ARE THERE WHEN I GET BACK. YOU WISH YOU WERE IBO, NO CHANCE GIRL NO CHANCE.

Meadows j. said...

AS FOR YOU MIMI, YOU SOUND AS STUPID AS YOUR NAME. FAKE ASS LOSER.

Tunmama said...

i think akinfesi is cute! thats all amma say.... Way to go Linda!

Meadows j. said...

MIMI YOU ARE A RAZZ IDIOT, I WILL NOT SWAP MY MY TRIBE TO BE YOURS, WHEREEVER YOU COME FROM AND AM CERTAINLY NOT INTO HAUSA TOO. IF YOU THINK YOU ARE BETTER THAN LINDA GET OFF HER SITE AND LEAVE HER ALONE, BLOODY JUVEY.

@MEADOWS.WHO IS RAZZ...SEE POY CALLING KETTLE BLACK.NKOLIKA LIKE YOU.
ITS PAINING YOU ABI??

ODE,OUTCAST..CANNIBALS LIKE YOU.
E DON PAIN AM..IBOS AINT NUTHING BABES..NOTHING AT ALL..
HAVE YOU GONE BACK TO READ ON YOUR HISTORY??
IGNORAMUS LIKE YOU

Okay,

Ladies let's be real here.
It's either there's a lack of things to do or total disrepect for yourselves that you will allow you get on someone's blog and start acting a damn fool.
This young lady in question has not done anythig wrong by trying to entertain with her blog and at the same time share her life experiences, why are women vicious and unreasonable.

Would any of you and by that I mean the ones who are disrespecting Linda, appreciate it if anyone puts your business out there.
it's her life, her choices and her impending future, can we respect that.

We need to build ourselves up as females, not tear each other down. This is a young lady who is doing something worthwhile for a society (Nigeria) like ours that does not encourage women. We should hold her up and applaud her instead of getting online and being all sheisty and ignorant.

Linda hold your head up mama! you are a queen. Go ahead and do you, haters will hate regardless.

Where's your pic???? THE PHANTOM

I think Omowunmi 2005 is really sensational

Meeen, i remember Toyin Raji, a beauty to behold. Just brings back old memories.

Nike Oshinowo is a disgrace to womanhood. She never marry in her forties and now she be home-breaker. I hope she gets what she deserves soon.

o-cube said...

who has heard of this pagent MBGN (UK)

Linda Ikeji said...

@o-cute.there is a miss nigeria uk.i dont know about mbgn uk.

i think chinenye ochuba is the finest sha... and very intelligent too.this anonymous just dey beef dats all.

LATEST BREAKING NEWS said...

hAVE YOU VIEWED THIS BLOG RECENTLY... PLEASE COMMENT. THANKS:-

http://www.latestbreakingnewslinks.blogspot.com/

LATEST BREAKING NEWS said...

In today’s economy, there is great need to be abreast in happenings around us and round the world. Where technology has made it possible to get information about happenings far off, within minutes of occurrence, LATEST BREAKING NEWS LINKS is positioned....

click on : http://www.latestbreakingnewslinks.blogspot.com/ to view news page.

Omasan Buwa as a single mom of 3 young kids got her a Law degree and now has an appointment as an executive assistant to the delta state gov. i think she is most courageous, down to earth and extremely intelligent... keeps it real. ...hey i saw her long legs the other day wrapped around some popular icons speed bike..i hope it's not what i think, tho they made a super duo. I have always loved her honesty and edginess. she is my choice for her beauty as a human being . period. if she want's to get hitched again..pls let me know.

Omasa has great legs, skin and breasts. Saw her at a fashion show doing great cat walk. She is still my favourite and most intelligent.I don't like her dread locks because i like my women with different hair styles....but it fits her personality.

delali said...

This is really a great list. Wish one of them will marry me