Tiwa Savage steps out in see-through little black dress (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 8 July 2017

Tiwa Savage steps out in see-through little black dress (photos)

And she looks amazing!

24 comments:

1. For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

2. Mama Jamjam be Looking Yummy...
    Hotting Like Fire..
    I jez Luv Her 4 doing her thang .

3. She's snatched...

4. What is this?? Rubbish!

5. All this for her Aristos

6. Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin8 July 2017 at 09:40

Good for her.

7. That's a married woman,ryt?

8. Tiwa should watch it before they make her naked in a bid for publicity

9. Every thing about this bitch seems fake . na dat him fake husband de chop her money, smart guy, if she begins to be stingy again, feign another suicide attempt, mumu women everywhere

10. Linda everything looks amazing to you. SomeOne will wear Rag and it will seems amazing to you but have never seen you wearing such rubbish. For Tiwa mind, she don b Kim K. lol you people will not kill me. here is Nigeria not America. period!!! in Nigeria you dress how you wil b addressed.

11. Good dress if it's for indoor, Dad for outing.

12. What's amazing here linda?

She looks better covered up
    Dey should think of their children before doing certain things

13. I love love love Tiwa Savage. All of you condemning this dress na jealousy they run through una veins. Repent from envy, jealousy and holy holy attitude. Na una own worse pass. Gbam!

14. She for wear white under wear,make e complete,foolish people

15. Beyonce wanna be

16. When you join illuminati, there is another demon living inside of you. This is not the same tiwa of Kerekere love.

17. 👎👎👎

18. Tiwa stop rubbing concealer on your dark knees. Embrace your dark side.