Photos: Ahmed Musa and Juliet Ejue's traditional wedding to hold today in Ogoja, Cross River State
Nigeria football international, Ahmed Musa is set to marry
Juliet Ejue traditionally today in Ogoja local government area of Cross
River State.
The pacey Leicester City football club of England forward
is currently in Juliet's village, Idum Mbube community in Ogoja, where
the traditional marriage ceremony is scheduled to take place. See photos from their bachelor/hen party. And also photos from the wedding venue after the cut...
Hmmmm! If a woman from Ogoja meets your husband you either pack your load or start serious prayer and fasting. One succeeded in ruining a family I know. When the man finally lost the affluence she showed her true colour and left the man. This woman was with this man for almost 20 years but all along the love wasn't genuine. Some women are bad. When you snatch someone's husband at least keep it low key but for you to be so insensitive and have your business displayed on social media like this you have to be a bad woman. She will meet her own in front. Women showing wickedness to their fellow women and you want to be happy. You are a joker.
Those that fight with the sword die by the sword. You can not break a 20years happy home and expect to be happy. I tell you. It is just for a while. Time will tell.
Must is a footballer and he knows that footballers are usually benched when they are not playing well so he is adopting same principle in his marriage. He has benched the first wife becos shale ain't playing well so he has decided to sign a pro from ogoja who is on top-form. She will also be benched or loaned out to a division 2 side when she looses form. We are watching
Musa is a footballer and he knows that footballers are usually benched when they are not playing well so he is adopting same principle in his marriage. He has benched the first wife becos shale ain't playing well so he has decided to sign a pro from ogoja who is on top-form. She will also be benched or loaned out to a division 2 side when she looses form. We are watching
For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
Delete... Merited happiness
Wow beautiful
ReplyDeletei don't know u well bro but i know a man when he is in love,congrats
ReplyDeleteHian!!
ReplyDeleteHeard she a Ho.
Na wetin dey sweet Man dey kill am.
Wetin be my own. Make I kukuma close my mouth wey dey run like tap 3 brewery.
And you're a nun? Frustration looks good on you
DeleteMumu
DeleteHe looks happy, congrats bro
ReplyDeleteGood for dem
ReplyDeleteAnything for Calabar waist. Believe THEM!!!
ReplyDeleteHMMNN,SO THIS THING ABOUT CALABAR WOMEN IS TRUE.MBO WE ARE GOING TO OGOJA,ANYTHING WE SEE WE TAKE.EKAITTE I CAN NOW FLY OVER THE RAINBOW.
ReplyDeleteCalabar girls! None can do it better.
ReplyDelete#calabargalsrock
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the pacey winger! God bless your new home. I no want hear divorce again
ReplyDeleteOK o
ReplyDeleteHmmmm! If a woman from Ogoja meets your husband you either pack your load or start serious prayer and fasting. One succeeded in ruining a family I know. When the man finally lost the affluence she showed her true colour and left the man. This woman was with this man for almost 20 years but all along the love wasn't genuine. Some women are bad. When you snatch someone's husband at least keep it low key but for you to be so insensitive and have your business displayed on social media like this you have to be a bad woman. She will meet her own in front. Women showing wickedness to their fellow women and you want to be happy. You are a joker.
ReplyDeleteThank you for the your honest feedback
DeleteWhat goes round comes round. As for mr Musa, l pity you big time.
Thank you for the your honest feedback
DeleteWhat goes round comes round. As for mr Musa, l pity you big time.
Try your luck is a good game sha carry go na name of sweet so Ahmed carry go
ReplyDeleteshe is marrying ur money
ReplyDeleteFlaunting all these in his first wife's face. your reward is in hell fire
ReplyDeleteBro will you allow ur wife duck another man? stupid tradition
ReplyDeleteThose that fight with the sword die by the sword. You can not break a 20years happy home and expect to be happy. I tell you. It is just for a while. Time will tell.
ReplyDeletehmm
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
well no p according to Islamic right man is entitled to 4 wives, 2 more to go, Mrs. Ogoja Ahmed Musa do not carried away expect to be bentched
ReplyDeleteMust is a footballer and he knows that footballers are usually benched when they are not playing well so he is adopting same principle in his marriage.
ReplyDeleteHe has benched the first wife becos shale ain't playing well so he has decided to sign a pro from ogoja who is on top-form.
She will also be benched or loaned out to a division 2 side when she looses form.
We are watching
Musa is a footballer and he knows that footballers are usually benched when they are not playing well so he is adopting same principle in his marriage.
ReplyDeleteHe has benched the first wife becos shale ain't playing well so he has decided to sign a pro from ogoja who is on top-form.
She will also be benched or loaned out to a division 2 side when she looses form.
We are watching
Hmmmmmm Muslim & christian
ReplyDeleteIsn't he a father of two?