In the photo posted on his official Instagram page, the Emir of Kano
Muhammadu Sanusi II, knelt and bowed before his mother during a visit to
her residence.
Those which you Catholics bow/kneel before are not the mother of your saviour Jesus Christ, rather they are carved/graven images which are supposed to represent her. She is one, and she actually died some two thousand years ago, so those images are actually not her, wake up those are idols (representations).
Moreover, it is not only us that frown at ur act of bowing/kneeling before those images supposed to be representing Mary the Virgin, the "Holy" Bible actually did centuries before us when it says in Exodus 20:4 that: "You shall not make for yourself any carved image, or any likeness of anything that is in heaven above, or that is in the earth beneath, or that is in the water under the earth".
How humble and respectful.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
ReplyDeleteHe always dose dat. Next pls
ReplyDeleteGiving honour to whom it is due! Nothing spectacular
ReplyDeleteSee igbos, it doesn't kill bow or kneel when greeting your older folks. #BeHumble
ReplyDeleteIt actually hurt the knees... Lol..
DeletePlease to each their culture.. Its not our culture to kneel or bow, but we still greet at all... So what?
Good son
ReplyDeleteHe no go respect him mama again... dee
ReplyDeletePowerful woman
ReplyDeleteThe hight of respect..... Honor to a mother...
ReplyDeleteIs it my mum he will kneel for
ReplyDeleteThat humility. Your mother remains your mother despite your status.
ReplyDeleteThat's loyalty
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
Why then are you all frowning at us when we kneel for the mother of our saviour Jesus Christ? Well your frown doesn't bother us.
ReplyDeleteGood talk jare
DeleteThose which you Catholics bow/kneel before are not the mother of your saviour Jesus Christ, rather they are carved/graven images which are supposed to represent her. She is one, and she actually died some two thousand years ago, so those images are actually not her, wake up those are idols (representations).
DeleteMoreover, it is not only us that frown at ur act of bowing/kneeling before those images supposed to be representing Mary the Virgin, the "Holy" Bible actually did centuries before us when it says in Exodus 20:4 that: "You shall not make for yourself any carved image, or any likeness of anything that is in heaven above, or that is in the earth beneath, or that is in the water under the earth".
1000 gbosa for u.... Nice resp
DeleteNeeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate
Sanusi has a way of making the ofofo people talk.let others learn .whoever you are show respect
ReplyDeleteDis is not new now
ReplyDeleteHaba, is his mother suppose to kneel down for him?
ReplyDeleteBEFORE ISSIT ME HE'D KNEEL FOR???
ReplyDeleteAbeg next?
Afo muru eze...
ReplyDeleteHAHAHAHAHHA , That's Bad
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteAnd she bows slightly right back
For the crown though