BBN Bisola is stunning in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 8 July 2017

BBN Bisola is stunning in new photos

She wore the outfit out to an event recently...

71 comments:

1. Wow!!! Looking good.

1. i love Linda. i want to meet her8 July 2017 at 14:55

Breathtaking, beautiful,amazing,gorgeous,pretty,perfect and everything good. Bisola, talented and gorgeous

2. The dress is everything

3. Why so fine Queen B. Kuku kill us

4. Shining like the star that she is. Diamond Lady. I love you Bisola

2. Yes my baby looking yummy, she wore it to premier of pictureperfect. The movie is one of the best movies in 2017.you should see it linda

3. Yes. Stunning is the right word. Beautiful make up.

4. Queen B. So beautiful!

5. my Queen B dripping hawt sauce

6. So so so Beautiful

7. Mirabel- linda ikeji blog secretary8 July 2017 at 10:37

Wow! This is the best I have seen Bisola look. Wow!

8. Too much sauce

9. Queen B, the queen of all queens. she looks hot for days. The makeup artiste is top notch. Nice

10. Marry me Bisola

11. She is beautiful

12. Slay mama! Head to toe perfection

13. You got it right for once Linda..STUNNING

14. She closed her mouth for once and she looks really beautiful

1. Beautiful pictures, beautiful mamma.

2. Not just talented but beautiful. Nadeworkweyshedeydo

15. Very Beautiful but na makeup abegi!

1. The amazing talent Bisola..see as she don fresh finish. Na wa o

16. Bislayer...my girl is hot hot hot

17. Make we hold thanksgiving, Bisula close her mouth for once ooo

18. Replies
    1. She fine finish

2. Not bad at all. She look really good

3. Felirol duvets and beddings..follow on insta8 July 2017 at 19:04

Look fresh and fine ooo. Money good ooo

19. Replies
    1. Hope u are not the moremi that is owing me. If its you, comman pay me my money o because i will give you the disgrace of your life soon. I know u are a LIBer. Bisola nice pictures

2. Na Ogun go fire you @annon 19:06. Go look for the person wey dey owe you. Idiot

3. Na Ogun go fire you @annon 19:06. Go look for the person wey dey owe you. Idiot

20. contact me for your babythings8 July 2017 at 10:48

My talented mama looking like a bag of money. Love her look. So beautiful

21. Make up beauty. Thats all

22. Layers of makeup. Commot the makeup make we see.

23. She looks drop dead gorgeous. Bisola issa queen

24. What is stunning here Linda? Fine sha but not stunning biko

1. Haters, how market? Lol beautiful pictures

25. She looks really good no doubt

26. Beautiful..... At least she close her mouth for Dis pic

27. Lord of the Rings8 July 2017 at 10:54

Just okay, nothing specal

28. Hmm! Bisola come close her big teeth. She fine o

29. So her lips can cover her teeth? Mstchewwww

30. Beautiful Lady

31. She looks Amazing

32. From the hair to the makeup to the dress, 10/10

33. Truly stunning

34. Busola fine oooooo..pretty eyes

35. Bisola baby, i heart you unlimited

36. Whoa 😋😋😋😋

37. She is beautiful

38. She looks really good

39. Gorgeous, talented,funny= Complete package.

40. The incredible Miss Versatile. I love you like kilode

41. Sweetim!!! Mama Laila!!! Queen Slayer!!! My love for you just went from 100% to Infinity.

42. Bisola,you are beautiful

43. Wow! Looking wonderful Bisola.

44. Combination of confidence, boldness and beauty.

Really love your style. I cherish you