Ghanaian actress, Vicky Zugah, has revealed she's a big fan of Anal sex describing the sexual activity to be very “great”. According to the actress, Anal sexual activity is great and very enjoyable if people who engage in the act understand themselves.
The mother of two made the disclosure on ‘in bed with adwen’ a show which airs on ETV
“Anal sex is great. It's very great but it depends on the two individuals because you need to find out if your partner likes it or not. But as for me, I love Anal sex, I really do but I and my partner needs to know what we want to do so that we can both enjoy it.
Watch the interview below....
Many women will experience anal at one time or another. A good example is the popular Cockslip, wrong hole in the heat of passion. Hopefully, you won't suffer a poopoo blast in the process. Enjoy lol. To each his owno
ReplyDeleteGood for her!!... as for me there's nothing enjoyable in the anus.. its full of shit. My sex hormones no fit work reach there! If u mistakenly enter my anus, i will hit u with bottle.. i cover my anus with the blood of Jesus
ReplyDeleteAmen to that
DeleteReally??
DeleteThe precious blood of Jesus in your anus?!
WehDoneSir
Hahaha...i like you
DeleteCongratulation, she has found her life calling.
ReplyDeleteLol, you're funny o
DeleteOh! I'd love to rip Fani Kayode's ass too!!
ReplyDeleteWhy Fani Kayode? Is he gay
DeleteDisgusting piece of shit.
ReplyDeleteYour hubby should be ready to buy adult diapers when the ass starts leaking!
ReplyDeleteThat's her choice!!!
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteNor be small thing o.
ReplyDeleteHmmm, I comment my reserve!
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteAdult diapers is not that expensive sha
ReplyDeleteMay God help u miss...
ReplyDeletenzuzu
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Attention seeking, what is private is private, smh
ReplyDeleteShe looks like anus already so I am not surprised, plus her evil tattoo.
ReplyDeleteA beg o, na from the anus she take get the belle wey she born two shildrens or na from the right chanell. I want to know. Olosho woman. Shameless tin.
ReplyDeleteEwwwww, so disgusting.
ReplyDeleteLong live LIB
good for u nne.
ReplyDeleteToo bad,God did not designed the Anus for that purpose o!let someone tell u the truthoooo.
ReplyDeleteAnything for attention all in the name of celebrity.
ReplyDeletePeople here should stop being judgmental. It's her choice and what she enjoys and by the way na her yansh so what's your own? As for me i enjoy getting blowjob and then she swallow my jizz... Judge me now Hypocrites
ReplyDeleteStupid woman.................must you tell the whole world. Nobody cares!!!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteRubbish! God forbid!
ReplyDeleteRubbish. She should be ready for analysis sphincter weakness as manifested by stool and flatus incontinence. Then life will be miserable