Actress Toyin Abraham's estranged hubby, Adeniyi Johnson, has since moved on after their marriage fell apart. He is now in a sizzling romance with Oluwaseyi Edun, an actor and movie producer. She turned a year older today and he took to his IG page to shower her with kind words. He wrote;
I've known this wonderful woman for a long time but we got closer in 2015 November, we became close as at the time I needed friends because of what I was going through, friends deserted me even the ones I've always stood for, my life was threatened and in danger but constantly she tells me if they didn't create me they can't kill me, Feburary27th 2016, my birthday) u changed my mentality about friendship.. u went out of your way to put smiles on my face, you were the 1st to call and say words of prayer and GOD decided to honor your voice, then trouble arose, you were battered, blackmailed, back stabbed, close friends turn their back on you, you lost more than I know but yet you stood for a friend because you see genuineness and truthfulness, at some point my problem became your priority and u want me better and finer before sorting yourself, at the point I needed to hide when I can't go to work, left my house to scot with friends so as to save my head.... you bring egg and I'll buy bread, you bring soup and I'll buy fufu , no one to tell or share with as I don't know who true friends were.. but Today God has given me freedom...
I remember how badly I drove your car and yet no complain, bless God he helped me to get you a better car, OLUWASEYI ASHABI EDUN... if I continue typing I won't stop o... may/June last year we couldn't help being friends but better friends.. we started doing something.. ...lol ... despite all the lows in just a year God brought about a drastic change ... now I count gains and not loses, successes and not failure, increase the and not decrease... Today I wanna appreciate you and say thanks for standing by me in times of trouble... it's not my decision to take but God's willing and with his support.. together we shall remain... just reduce your ijogbon ... HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY QUEEN!!! @i_am_shai
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteOk seen. Nexttt
ReplyDeleteAnd he's not cheating on this one.....
ReplyDeleteFor where? HE-goat wen no get shishi for pocket.. Na only to fuck him sabbi
DeleteI no blame am, wen the stupid girl dey go full dick gather all the money give this good for nothing Lizard called @Johnson
Notice me pple. Smh.
ReplyDeleteNotice me pple. Smh.
ReplyDeleteDis guy talks too much!!! Dis write up is so unnecessary to share on social media!why cant u send her a text or write her a personal luv note? A few words on social media dats if u have to, wld have been perfect! O ga o! Immaturity @ its peak. Smh
ReplyDeleteThe guy is a pig now.. ..a dirty pig
Delete@Galore
Bunch of idiots.
ReplyDeleteListen niyi, you can never change your ways. No amount of praising your low life girlfriend will change your attitude towards women. Is seyi carrying diamond pussy or what. I know you don't care at the moment because of your role model STELLA and DANIEL but don't worry we are looking. Low life bastard . You can call me a faceless person . It's ok , time will tell
Toyin no go wounjure yasef ooo
DeleteDon't mind
Deletehim
Even the stupid @Stella Damasus and that stupid HE-goat @Daniel... God go divide Dem both like red sea. ..They will know no peace where ever they hide
Lol... but aunty you're true true faceless na tor!
DeleteWahala dey for this naija!
Toyin go and meet ur theif boyfriend who u were dying for and leave ur ex to move on. Ure a shame to have moved from niyi to adegbe so hide ur face. Total disgrace
DeleteThis sounds more like Toyin his ex. Just an observation Ni o
DeleteGood to know you were cheating your ex wife with her.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteLeft your house to 'scot' with friends scot ko, scotland ni.
ReplyDeleteFoolish man
ReplyDeleteI no no wetin @Toyin see before for this "Pelekemess " body
See as e be. .e resemble lizard....
Wetin o Galore ,why de matter after you reach this level?🤔
DeleteThis long note is not necessary oga...few words would have been nice.
ReplyDeleteYoruba demon @ work . Una fit each other.
ReplyDeleteYou are a shameless idiot Adeniyi Johnson
ReplyDeleteAll I see is house boy with madam....period
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteYoruba trash
ReplyDeleteAdeniyi,how else can I tell u not to mind dis fins!it takes wisdom u know but can u spot wisdom in their disdain comments?
ReplyDeleteNOTHING LASTS FOREVER!
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Bobo ti ye fine gaaaaaan
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...This guy is a baby. Pasan ta fi naa iyale nbe loke aja fun iyawo(to the new found love).
ReplyDeleteThem don start, social media love, tomorrow now another sorry go come up.
ReplyDeleteCome, dem swear for u say na own yet feed u??? A big d can only get u this far.
ReplyDeleteCome, dem swear for u say na woman must feed u??? A big d can only get u this far.
ReplyDeleteD boi no get wok ofcos. So na woman go dey feed am
ReplyDeleteShe's his QUEEN today until he finds another tomorrow
ReplyDeleteSo many bitter people online. No be Niyi cause una recession. Let him be. Jobless rats