The Cîroc ambassadors have indeed arrived. The Samantha crooner, the critically acclaimed On Becoming author and the recently engaged EME Boss have indeed had a great year. More photos after the cut.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 30 June 2017
Private jet, Rolls Royce! Banky W, Tekno, Toke Makinwa live the life in new photoshoot
The Cîroc ambassadors have indeed arrived. The Samantha crooner, the critically acclaimed On Becoming author and the recently engaged EME Boss have indeed had a great year. More photos after the cut.
Hot
ReplyDeleteToke u better go and join ur lair sister tonton on dometic voilent rally.....lair na the kind of life u want dey live with another people husband b dat.....dont just near Banky o cos we b Adesua guiding angel
DeleteI think this is just for a photoshoot. but hope say we would not hear another credit card fraud story like we heard with dammy krane. because when nigerian celebrities
ReplyDeleteclick here now if you are interested in penis enlargement
post picture now, you have to be skeptical whether them thief the picture or them thief credit card for the picture.
Why is Joe in this photo shoot???PR...lmao
ReplyDeleteThis is really hot How to Expose Cheating Partner the Easy Way
DeleteToke Is the the right person for this but the rest na shi#
ReplyDeleteThe kinda fake life Toke love.. See her unattractive bony legs.. Trying too hard to look sexy.!
ReplyDeleteFoolish Bastard Pepper Body Ayida...
DeleteShes Hot for days with Hawt Legs.. Deal with it Lowlife squirrel..
Toke won to dey fill like Kim kardarshian, thank Linda ikeji for making you known to Nigerians
ReplyDeleteExactly.
DeleteWow
ReplyDeleteLong live LIB
Soft life!
ReplyDeleteprivate jet too na person??? 😂😂😂😂 Linda heeen
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
Do you have any scrap,dead or condemned inverter battery?
ReplyDeleteTrade it for cash
Call this number now
(08141395113)we can pic it up anywherem
A really great year,indeed! Toke looking ever so lovely.
ReplyDeleteWho told Toke to pose like that, crossing her legs would have been better
ReplyDeleteWhere is hushpuppii!...
ReplyDeleteToke sitting like she just release hot Mess...not fart o...good old fashion messssss
ReplyDeleteI swear down
DeleteNice
ReplyDeletePls must the leg be open bikonu!
ReplyDeleteFuck off bitch and stop hating..
DeleteNo be dog U dey open ur own legs for...
Gerrarahia joor..
U idiot anonymous 21:35, the way she spread her leg is uncalled for. Tu es bitch aussi. Tu pense que tu avait raison mais ce n'était pas bon.
DeleteNa wa o this kind gathering is suspicious
ReplyDeleteToke always looking like a washed out whore.I hate this woman
ReplyDeleteOloriburuku Maje...
DeleteHe dey pain U say she has stepped up her game from the last she dumped ur sour loose dirty gigolo pauper ass... Hahahahahaha.
Tokstarrrr is a star..
She's so Freaking Hawt.
Who r u my dear to talk bou anoda human beingt way?
DeleteR u perfect?
R u God?
U just an imbecile n a waste of watery sperm
ReplyDeleteLiving in a fast lane!!! Remember princess Dianna. What shall it profit a man if gains the world and lose his soul.
What is the essence of all this show off...is it to pepper them ? rubbish.
Toke, i can see your soul, desperate, sorrowful and emptiness.
cool. Hit cool money! Get amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday 1st July 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
ReplyDeleteToke Toke.....you won't kill me
ReplyDeleteIt looks like is for advert.good for them.
ReplyDeleteThese Fake people, oppressing people that know no better.
ReplyDeleteToke and Banky! Love you guys.Dope
ReplyDeletelol looks like Toke is begging for the drink in the last picture
ReplyDeleteanyway TYBello could have done better.. pictures look like it was shot with a technoP5
Linda if you like swallow my comment
Fake life .toke self na celebrity? She is just looking for a way to quench her loneliness.
ReplyDeleteY toke con pack olive oil full body...
ReplyDeleteAll I see is Tecno in dat suit.
ReplyDeleteWow! He looks super hot.