Photos: One killed as fight breaks out among Hausa youths in Sapele | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 25 June 2017

Photos: One killed as fight breaks out among Hausa youths in Sapele

A fight broke out among some Hausa young men at Shell Road, Sapele, Delta State on Saturday, June 24.  It is not clear what led to the fight. According to Sapele Olofofo, one man was killed. See photos after the cut

20 comments:

1. The igbos would be happy. Confusion among their enemies.

1. Y do u feel ur fellow Nigerians are ur enemies or enemies to igbos?

2. U will just choose to say rubbish...

3. U so stupid...think before u talk

2. Oct 1st is still months away, the lord has started fighting for his people. BIAFRA must stand.the labours of heroes past shall never be in vain

1. Joker. i hope you are already in your home state. if not shut d hell up.

3. this is the reason why southern nigerians especially the igbos do not want a country with these northerners anymore. violence and blood shed is the only thing that they

click here now for penis enlargement

know. if they don't bring trouble on others, they would bring the trouble on themselves.

4. Always fighting. Stupid. Let peace reign. Damn holy war.

5. This Hausa sons of Islamic demons are sick

6. I'm an Igbo Person but is foolish 2 day day Igbo,s will b happy Francis or whatever is ur Name uar a big foolsfool Spock 4 ur self don't join igbos

7. More should die abeg! Animals in human skin

8. More should die abeg! Animals in human skin

9. Police should arrest the killers

10. Police should arrest the killers

11. Fighting in another man's land...

12. GOOD they shd kill themselves!!!