The
premiere of Isoken the movie is currently happening in Lagos.
Celebrities including Dakore Akande, Tiwa Savage, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu and
his wife Cynthia, Funke Akindele, Linda Ejiofor, Lilian Esoro, Gbemi
Olateru-Olagbegi and others are all in attendance. See more photos after
the cut..
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteThis Tiwa savage, is really savage honestly. See dressing like house girl. She lack fashion sense biko
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
good to see
ReplyDeleteEbuka and him wife no go stay house look after their pickin dat looks local. Na to dey galivant dem dey do
ReplyDeleteDon't kill yourself darl,they get paid. Na Your Own head go ache not theirs 😇
DeleteThat is why the baby looks haggard.no mother care
DeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteceleb gathering
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people is all I see! Second to the last Picture is not adding up, (the lady in Red) I don't just dig her style...
ReplyDeleteSee this local one deh talk too.Lmfao.Mtcheeeew
DeleteEbuka looking like a yoruba demon
DeleteIs that gbemi in long gown? I like...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteAll looking good!!! Linda your greatest fan %
ReplyDeleteEbuka don do fashion pass women,second ugo na acho mma ( Uti Nwachukwu)Anywhere women dey do fashion or movie,you must dey there,busybody...real men give space.
ReplyDeleteMai atafo I see u
ReplyDeleteO di ok
ReplyDeleteUti Nwachukwu has passed the mantle of MTN to Ebuka.
ReplyDeleteThis is what Naija Celebs knows, always trying their best to look good but deep down they are broke! Expecially the ladies,i ve never heard of a giveaway or Promo by these selfish Celebs! Only to manufacture n send to d public and u will see us Naija people so eager to buy n watch! I dont support Selfish individuals!
ReplyDeleteLinda mkn money snc 2000
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
aww see beautiful damilola adegbite
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Dem fine
ReplyDeleteDey are all looking porsh...I can spot Beverly Naya cute lady always
ReplyDeleteNawa for una oooooooooooooooooooo...................You people must always find something negative to say, it is wahoooo. So sombori cannot attend Movie Premier in peace without being called out? How does Ebuka's child look local biko? Una too like yeye talk. God Forbid