Orange is The New Black actress suffers wardrobe malfunction on the red carpet..but it looks deliberate (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 11 June 2017

Orange is The New Black actress suffers wardrobe malfunction on the red carpet..but it looks deliberate (photos)

Danielle Brooks who plays “Taystee” from Orange is the new black suffered wardrobe malfunction on the red carpet of the show's premiere but when you look again, it looks like she deliberately moved the dress to show onlookers her goodies. See upclose photo after the cut...

35 comments:

1. It was deliberately acted after all she is an actress.

1. She is horrible.

2. I love me some taystee. Can't wait to watch the new season

Long live LIB

2. Replies
    1. Just look at this disgusting nonsense, it's not even fine!

3. Replies
    1. Dumb comment, is it Linda that exposed her or she exposed herself. Please

2. I just tire for some people... Must you comment???

4. Where is old goodies... wit dat big fat tummy and multi color thighs wit ugly panties... it's a nay for moi

5. Some deliberate wardrobe malfunction had better nver had happened! Some make us want to puke!

6. Looks like she is a hermaphrodite. There's a little penis attached to her vijay

1. 😱 Is you smoking something chinenye?

7. Just imagining the odour coming out From the two molten magma.

1. For saying such rubbish,the women you sleep with must be as dirty as you. You think all women stink because you are a dirty pig.

8. Disgusting (in DD Patel's voice)

9. Ookokobioko. *in d voice of mc galaxy*

10. WTF!!!!! I don't think twas deliberate.... Although folks can do anything for attention.

11. Nonsense. Very unattractive. Smh.

12. Fucking Bitches! Invest in 24 Karat Pure Gold and earn millions. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

13. dirty

14. Idiots.
    Still a fan of the Series tho.

15. And its so ugly too

16. The Stuff sef no make sense...mcheeeew

17. See her big toto.

18. Desperate babes, odiegwu

19. Not enticing anyway.

20. CREATE YOUR WEBSITE AT AFFORDABLE PRICE. CONTACT PEACE FOR MORE INFO: 08106450944