Nigerians drag Harrysong for using 'stolen' photos to announce birth of his twins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 25 June 2017

Nigerians drag Harrysong for using 'stolen' photos to announce birth of his twins

Yesterday, evidence popped up online that Harrysong may have used 'stolen' photos to announce the birth of his twins. It's almost 24-hours after and the singer is yet to deny, defend or even react to the allegations. Some Nigerians aren't waiting for this explanations though, they are roasting him on twitter already. See more after the cut...

23 comments:

1. Maybe shame dey catch am... The twin fit resemble hin gate man

1. Mumu! What if na RMD be him gate man and not Omo Baba as you assumed?

2. Lmao. How I love my naija people

3. You just crack my ribs, omo you bad ooooo

4. Anonymous 9:48, you go wound pelzon oooooooo.

2. Maybe shame dey catch am... The twin fit resemble hin gate man

3. As if I knew, I had wondered how an ugly looking man wud have such adorables buh den I had believe base on his baby mama being a white or an half cast. The idiot probably haven't seen the babies hence the use of Google babies and also the babies might be an atutupoyoyo babies so he isn't so proud to show dem off period.

1. I swear u be fowl na ur specie. Wey I no knw....am suspect okuko igbo

2. Aunty Esther At least you could have least use "plain" instead of "ugly"

If you can't a create a human then, don't call God's creation "ugly" because u are not happy with him.

God said all that he has created is "good "

Happy Sunday to u.

4. Maybe he used that to play safe of people knowing his kids

5. Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin25 June 2017 at 10:25

Lol.

6. dis guy Don cast himself

7. hahahahahahaha...gosh,i laughed the longest dis sunday morning....nigerians are savages...omo see trolling oooo..bet harrison songs,papa perezzy and tarela whyyyyyyy??????????,shey na so the children ugly reach....try soak dem 4 water maybe their colour fit adjust small...still laughing tho...buhahahahahahahahaha

1. And if wise people are called, you will stand o.

Happy Sunday to you

8. He Oge Okoye'd it. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!
    These people won't kill somebody.

9. I had wondered how an ugly looking man wud have such adorables buh den I had believe base on his baby mama being a white or an half cast. he probably haven't seen the babies hence the use of Google

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

babies and also the babies might be an atutupoyoyo babies so he isn't so proud to show dem off period.

10. Tai Chi, you killed it. But come to think of it, this harrysong case isn't ordinary lol.

11. hahahaha

12. Why do I feel asoge atelier represents harrysongs 😂😂😂😂 bros calm downo, no be our fault o. #libbarbie

13. Publicity stunt!

Nigerians are so gullible.