My boobs are small but I have the longest, most tantalising and sexiest nipples ever seen - Nollywood actress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 11 June 2017

My boobs are small but I have the longest, most tantalising and sexiest nipples ever seen - Nollywood actress

Upcoming Nollywood actress, Silverline Nancy Onuoha a.k.a Nancy Dive is ready to to the industry by storm with her talent and sexuality. In an interview with The Vanguard, the Enugu State-born, Lagos bred, and Kenya schooled beauty, who started acting from her primary school, said:  

"Nollywood is soon going to feel my full glow. All I have been doing are bits parts, but they should watch out for the real Nancy Dive, that’s my stage name, because I am ready to consume all that comes my way with my talent and sexuality"
The slim, almost flat-chested actress said one of her selling points are her boobs.
"Yes, I have small boobs but my nipples are bombshell. You don’t have to own monstrous boobs to feel you have great boobs. In fact the main treat of a boob is the nipple and I have the longest, most tantalising and sexiest nipples you have ever seen," she declared.

80 comments:

1. You are free to suck her nipples.... Linda.

1. You are a sick puppy. Being offensive for no reason.

2. You are the one who is actually sick in the head. If you can't differentiate between a joke and being offensive, then you must be daft. Idiot.

2. Ashawo in d making. Cissy come and see ur twin.

3. Boobs are for men while nipples r for babies so keep having long nipples. Ignoramus period

4. Suck on it & don't breast feed on it...Chew on it like kpomo..It's fate is inevitable. Slippers..

5. Open am make we see so we will analyse am to know if it is the longest, tantalising and sexiest of them all

6. Can we have a look then

7. And how will that help our careers?? Who nipple help. Abeg Nancy clear!!!

8. Take it easy girl

9. congratulations miss nipple.

10. Na That first One i Hear ..... You Boobs na PeaNut .... Full Stop ....

What a Blog with Great Information , Thanks for Sharing .. 

11. World class achievement!!! Clap 👏 for yourself.

12. Dammn I love small boobs with long nipples. Lol

13. No one cares about nipple, big boobs is all that matters. Except you want your nipples to be used as straw

1. Rotflmfaoo!!! Choi! Una no go kill person...

2. Chinelo bush fucker,get lost,idiot.

14. How can you not hv boobs and try to emphasize on your nipples?? She is practically flat chested. Smh.

15. No one cares about nipple, big boobs is all that matters. Except you want your nipples to be used as straw

16. Nollywod, a gathering of OLOSHOS WITHOUT BRAINS

17. Bia Nancy or wat,u really tink long nipple z a credit okwaya? C as u ll choke ur future hubby n pikn wt it, no go do reductn,bombshell ma foot!

18. Lol @Almost Flat chested!! Lindodo there!...
    all this by force Fame! Wtf?? Ifele mee gi...

19. Enter your comment...who confirm am?

20. Really? And our kids watch/look up to these kinda people?

Linda, it ain't your fault, you have no husband /children.
    Birds of the same feather

21. Even their women... Sigh
    Imagine actively selling her body... What kind of dirty talk is this all because of money money money

22. I quite agree..she is my ex and the best babe i shagged #BadGirl

23. why u no show us naa..

24. Sprinkling Obara Jesus. Nwa Enugu don open eye. Dont worry, you will be consumed bu kukumba and your breast will really come out. Borrow yourself some brain.hiaasn

25. TO CONVINCE US ON WHAT YOU ARE SAYING ABOUT YOUR BOOB,DISPLAY IT FOR US TO SEE AND BELIEVE YOU

26. Enter your comment...

27. Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin11 June 2017 at 15:26

Who is she?

28. Longest and tantalizing boobs dis one na ashewo

29. WoW .....long tantalizing nipples...and a great looking butt as well
    Bolaji

30. Oh God, what is all these?

31. I would be embarrassed if she was my sister

32. Ewoooooooo. ...end time actress

33. Skanky trash ! Like anyone cares abt ur boobs or nipples

34. Enter your comment...that is her problem

35. A picture will convince us.

36. Hmmmmmmm this is funny,she said she has the longest and bombshell nipples, very funny How how are will sure she is not lying I was going through the photos I was expecting to see the things for confirmation.
    Imagine.
    Olagbara ooooo

37. stupid idiot . This one is nothing but another demon infested entity waiting to consume many morally bankrupt men that will dare cross her path. tueh.

38. Whats connecting her nipples to her acting skils?
    Instead of u to say something meaningful n sell urself well, u are talking about long nipples.
    No! We dont want long nipples, we want dem full and succulent.
    Oya otapiapia bounce to allen avenue where u belong. Ashawo no be work. Dunce>=goat

39. Of all things to talk about,this girl na idiot

40. Now that you have described your breasts, please, can you describe your vagina to us too?
    Thanks.

41. Who we go ask?

42. shame on you dear actress.. So nipples is your priority!

43. ewu, women are making global impact, you're here informing the world about your long nipples, use them as shoe laces let's know that you're mad

44. Honestly I will fuck this gal when next I visit Naija.
    I love long nipples they turn me on.

45. Boko Haram killings risen to 23 headline ...only 5 comments.
    Nollywood actress breast, nipple headline.... 49 comments and counting!

Na wa, Smh for Nigerian youths

46. LIB readers, Una too like oloshi And hoelogy matter

47. end time actress

48. Want to find a good man/woman? Need him to propose soon? Need a friend to talk to about marriage or relationship, depression or abuse? Look no further visit www.theshouldertolean.jimdo.com its more than just a relationship website, its your cyber best friend.

49. Vvienne B or wat ever u r very stupid for dat statement, where u ask to talk abt sum1 personal life becus u dn marry

50. You are yet to meet my girlfriend, i call her nipples tinini nd tanana coz they are d most tantalising thing on earth. They don't look down, they look at u and they are always pointed...

51. I bet they are soft, warm and pointed
    Dying to suck them with my tantalizing lips
    Bolaji

52. Coming from nowhere and going nowhere.

53. Long nipples? Pls 're they towers?

54. Chai... chai ( in mama P's voice)

55. NZUZU

56. She for show us the breast naa,make we confirm the nipples