Jose Mourinho uploaded an old blurry picture of him as a young boy with his dad on his Instagram page last night. Felix was aged 79, may his soul Rest In Peace.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 26 June 2017
Man U. coach Jose Mourinho’s father, Felix Mourinho dies aged 79
Jose Mourinho uploaded an old blurry picture of him as a young boy with his dad on his Instagram page last night. Felix was aged 79, may his soul Rest In Peace.

Who posted this and was careless to leave the name as "Man U" what happened to Manchester United? Linda caution these your appointees please
ReplyDeleteSad.....May he rip
ReplyDeleteRip man
ReplyDeleteBrowse and Download free with Etisalat for Android users
chai pele
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Rip
ReplyDeleteTake heart Jose my man, he has gone to a better place
ReplyDeleteTake heart Jose my man....all is life. We can't be out of here alive.
ReplyDeleteAdieu Mourinho
ReplyDeleteSorry to the mentor of life
ReplyDeleteWho posted this and was careless to leave the name as "Man U" what happened to Manchester United? Linda caution these your appointees please
ReplyDeleteclick here now if you are interested in penis enlargement
Take heart Jose my man, he has gone to a better place. Take heart Jose my man....all is life. We can't be out of here alive.