Incredible photos show how a biracial couple supported one another as they welcomed their child through water birth | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 5 June 2017

Incredible photos show how a biracial couple supported one another as they welcomed their child through water birth

Water birth is the process of giving birth in a tub of warm water. It is said to be gentler for the baby and less stressful for the mother. These photos show how a biracial couple supported one another through the labour and delivery process of their child. See more photos after the cut...

Photo Credit: katemurrayphotography

28 comments:

1. Why is being bi-racial so important to the article? You could have just said couple support one another......we need to transcend colour/race

1. Didn't see such things like bi-racial, just a lovely couple

2. Perhaps Linda is amazed by biracial couples.

2. Hia oooh!!!!

3. this is just plain disgusting. people don't really need to know how you gave birth to your child. we are just interested in the mother and child being healthy and alive after delivery.

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

1. You ain't seen nothing yet... TLC on DSTV will give u more topics such as this

4. The binsh is ugly, why is that ugly girls marry white guys?

5. The binsh is ugly, why is that ugly girls marry white guys?

6. MTCHEW! Pretentious crap. "Look at me!"
    P.S: What cut?

7. @anonymous 09.01. She's not ugly it's the process of giving birth, pregnancy, labor pain etc that makes her look like that. You, are you beautiful, handsome or fine

8. linda you seem to av forgotten to add the continuation of all your stories today. Check out after the cut...

9. Why is the woman so dark and ugly

1. Itz probably because she's comes from your village. keep trolling people, like your better than her. Fool

2. @anon 10:12, so beign dark is now refered to as ugly? You guys are the reason why these people bleach.

3. So are you

10. we really don't care about how the baby was given birth to, we are only interested with the couple doing fine

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. This fucking water thing can suffocate a baby, soon they will be flying in parachutes to deliver in the air.

13. it should be supported "each other" since they just two!

14. HIANYE Wetin person no go see!

15. The man kept hiding his face

1. What do you want his face for?

16. Black people are demonsssss, see the way a fellow black man/woman is washing a fellow black lady... How can we grow when we don't even love ourselves... I regret being black, we are so demonic in nature gossh

17. Black people are demonsssss, see the way a fellow black man/woman is washing a fellow black lady... How can we grow when we don't even love ourselves... I regret being black, we are so demonic in nature gossh

18. Black people are demonsssss, see the way a fellow black man/woman is washing a fellow black lady... How can we grow when we don't even love ourselves... I regret being black, we are so demonic in nature gossh