Yessss oh the way am broke now fit make me go carry gun robbed sef....can't bear d hunger and brokeness anymore....nobody wants to help what a life...brokenesses
People are out here claiming to be broke, but have money for mb to always be online and comment on LIB...haha haha haha haha...even a broke crack head will always find money to buy weed
Darm...Poverty na bastard,imagine this kind of thinking
ReplyDeleteHehehehe...
DeleteLMAO! THIS IS A SCIENTIFICALLY PROVEN TECHNIQUE OF HOW TO KNOW IF A WOMAN IS A WHORE JUST BY TALKING WITH HER A FEW MINUTES
DeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteAhahhahaha,poverty na bastard.
ReplyDelete80% of Nigerians are in this situation ryte now
ReplyDeleteYour statistic is very wrong. Stop making people see Nigeria a bad way.
DeleteHe is not lying dat is d simple truth
DeleteExactly....... The bitter truth.May God help us
DeletePoverty is rife in Nigeria
DeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteLol..
ReplyDeleteNA WAOH!
ReplyDeleteLol, nonsense!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaaaa
ReplyDeleteRemember,when you think that all hope is lost a little ray of light comes from somewhere. On quote.
ReplyDeleteJahahaha. It's well. God punish poverty
ReplyDeleteLmfao ha ha ha ha ha
ReplyDeleteDesperate Measure!! Lol...
ReplyDeleteChai! Too bad
ReplyDeleteYessss oh the way am broke now fit make me go carry gun robbed sef....can't bear d hunger and brokeness anymore....nobody wants to help what a life...brokenesses
ReplyDeletePeople to rob are broke
DeleteMehn dats my Condition for now
ReplyDeleteLife
ReplyDeletePaul Mathew. Very true.. May God help us..
ReplyDeleteCHAI
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
So funny
ReplyDeleteThat's the kind of brokenness catching me and my family now......smh....God abeg..
ReplyDeleteJoin the olowogbogboro movement
DeleteIs dis nt kunle afolayan's younger broda?I 4got his name.
ReplyDeleteDog meat Afolayan.
DeleteGabriel Afolayon?
DeleteYes Aunty linda...I'm in that situation right now!
ReplyDeleteThought I am the only one in this situation right now. May God help us. Owu Sa ghi-iga marife.
ReplyDeleteAin't that Gabriel Afolayan in the photo?
ReplyDeletePeople are out here claiming to be broke, but have money for mb to always be online and comment on LIB...haha haha haha haha...even a broke crack head will always find money to buy weed