A Florida couple is in trouble with police after a video
of the woman giving her man head while driving a car hit the internet. After the video went viral, dozens of people notified the Florida Highway patrol who tracked the couple down and now they are under investigation. You can watch the video
here - but please 18+
Jeeeeèeeeeez
ReplyDelete*#Learn how to #MakeMoney
#fix #iphones
#tecno #Virtu
#samsung #BB#tablets #pads#repairshop
#repaircenter
#entrepreneurship #book
Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals" from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc*
Hw do you
DeleteLinda give us better gist jor.
ReplyDeleteVery bad.
ReplyDeleteShebi na good road wey dem get cause am... If na Naija road wey pothole make am bite the dick, d guy head sef for reset nah!!
DeleteNdi ala
ReplyDeleteNdi ala
ReplyDeleteFew minutes madness
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
How can the woman be stupid enough to endanger her life and that of ur man over rubbish head. Senseless people
ReplyDeleteLong live LIB
Candidates for the Darwin awards.
ReplyDeletehehe normal na
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Wow this isn't good
ReplyDeleteWomen are good at multi tasking, ;)
ReplyDeletePart of Linda'self made projects,inpsporing young women to give their man a blow job while they are driving,what a contradiction
ReplyDeleteShe is out of her mind. Self pride
DeleteLinda God has blessed you through blogging. So next thing for you is to corrupt young mind and promote pornography. Repent and ask for forgiveness.
ReplyDeleteKids should not be reading linda she is a bundle of contradiction
ReplyDeleteLolls, It is part of the gist
ReplyDeleteGive linda a break for gudness sake, shex only doin wat fetches her money. Hypocrites, u werent force to read her blog. Haba!!!!
ReplyDeleteYou are mumu
DeleteLinda u show mojo now???