"Flawlessly Flawless" - Odi Okojie praises the beauty of his wife, Mercy Johnson as he re-proposes to her on IG | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 5 June 2017

"Flawlessly Flawless" - Odi Okojie praises the beauty of his wife, Mercy Johnson as he re-proposes to her on IG

Mercy Johnson Okojie this morning shared lovely photos of her outfit to one of her hosting events over the weekend. At the end of her caption, the actress asked her husband Prince Odi Okojie to propose to her again, promising to say yes. He replied immediately, proposing and also praising her beauty. See that and her reply after the cut...

27 comments:

1. Dirty looking husband and wife. D husband Shuld go and wash his oily dirty looking black away.

1. Jealousy mad envy will kill u..

2. Just the way ur father and mother dey dirty? Oloshi Omo... dee

3. Be happy for them!!! Awww love nwantintin

4. She get money na. Wetin go make EDO man love woman if not money?stupid man. U abandoned ur kids bcoz of material things

5. Anon 09:21... u go de alright! God will definitely heal u..

2. LOVE IS A BEAUTIFUL THING...
    BUT WAIT O! SO ODI HAS ABANDONED HIS CHILDREN WITH THE OTHER WOMAN FINALLY?

3. Abeg she needs to work on her hands and feet.they are awful

1. Wtf do u want her do? It's nature.. jealousy

2. What God created in his image and likeness awful? And on sunday you would carry bible.

4. she's an amazing person with a gorgeous look

5. Lol.Nice...I'm Virgo and I'm very hardworking and successful.

6. Is she looking lighter now or is it just my eyes?

7. Trolls! You're angry 'cos she does not bleach (or is it toning it's called now) her skin like other actresses do. What were you even looking for on her page? Please purge yourself of bitterness, envy, jealousy and hatred it'll do your life some good. Keep slaying Mrs. Okojie. #SlayQueen

8. At ANON 05/06/ 2017 9.21. You are such a bitter soul. Please try and sort your life out, they are not the cause of your problems.

9. When u see an Idle and Bored Man...u Will know...

10. lovely mercy but dis ur husband should get a job. He still lives with u in dt same house u had bt getting married to him.lazy uromi man.

11. gd 4 their generation!

12. Mercy Johnson has a dirty looking black skin...I am nt insulting black skin ppl,der re diff types of black..mercy has a dirty black.u never see ppl insult Genevieve or funke of been dirty nd b4 u insult me knw DT am also dark skin.