He's however afraid on how the underage student will react to his advances. Hopefully the school authorities, Ministry of Education and Police authority will immediately look onto this. See his post after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 16 June 2017
Disturbing post a Nigerian 'gay' teacher made about approaching his 14-year-old male student
He's however afraid on how the underage student will react to his advances. Hopefully the school authorities, Ministry of Education and Police authority will immediately look onto this. See his post after the cut...
Mtchewww
ReplyDeleteHow can they make this gay buffoon a teacher with all these am am everywhere??
DeleteLinda, you and your hypocrites should live and let live. You guys hunt us as if being of a different sexual persuasion is a war crime. I am a man, and I prefer my fellow man to a woman. Come and sue me.
DeleteCan't you see the target is underaged?
DeleteAnon 19:16 so because you insist in living an indecent life a child should join you?
He said and I quote. "Am a gay and I prefer my follow man. Linda come and beat me" idiot of the idiomatic association
DeleteInukwa!
ReplyDeletelindaikeji blog, promoter of stories concerning gays & lesbians.
ReplyDeleteSo you don't want Linda to expose this pervert right? If Linda doesn't post this how will the authorities know.
Deletethunder must strike him dead. God will frustrate him and he will never be able to perform his evil enterprise. imagine the idiot. please all the authorities concerned must smoke out the demon biko
ReplyDeletethunder must strike him dead. God will frustrate him and he will never be able to perform his evil enterprise. imagine the idiot. please all the authorities concerned must smoke out the demon biko
ReplyDeletePerverts disgracing gay men since 1800! He should be jailed!😥😥
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of sick comment is this? Don't u have shame? He is disgracing u abi?
DeleteOnyx, Pls tell us where u dey stay, we want beat gay comot for ur body
DeleteOnyx careful ooo, like play like joke u re out of the closet and Nigerians ve zero tolerance for gays. Don't let Linda deceive you fa
DeleteGuy, na was for u oo
DeleteThere are straight pedophiles too
DeleteThere is nothing wrong with being gay...
He is gay...ass fucker.
DeleteONYX the lowlife fag!
DeleteDamn! What kind of sick tribe is this
ReplyDeleteYour welcome the sick one
DeleteYour welcome the sick one
DeleteTry get sense.
DeleteThe same sick tribe that produced Denrele, Bobrisky, Bisi Alimi etc.
DeleteYou will die with your evil plans
ReplyDeletehmmmm he needs to be cancel and he needs strong deliverance from gay spirit
ReplyDeleteWat! Police should track and get him arrested, sick man.
ReplyDeleteWhile we express our horror over this, what's been done about a man 'marrying' an underage girl? Is that not child abuse? Is that not approved pedophilia? Do we only remember sexual morality when homosexuality is involved?
ReplyDeleteYoruba, Hausa, igbo,Edo, calaber etc are secretly into homosex, some are even bisexuals. Disgusting, chai.
ReplyDeleteFor me, the problem is not that he's gay; the problem is that he's in a position of power over the underage student and is publicly lusting after him. Absolutely pathetic and disgraceful.
ReplyDeleteNonsense
ReplyDeleteROTFL.He just wants 2 get famous.
ReplyDeletePlease let's know the school without further delay. This must never be tolerated.
ReplyDeleteLinda Ikeji thanks to you homosexuals're now much bolder,you can add this to your list of achievements smh
ReplyDeletethunder must strike him dead. God will frustrate him and he will never be able to
ReplyDeletewant to get a bigger penis? click here now
perform his evil enterprise. imagine the idiot. please all the authorities concerned must smoke out the demon biko
...and "he is" a teacher. NOT and "is" a teacher! What's happening today? A reflection of laziness??
ReplyDeleteThe child molestation horror aside, this person who cannot string words together to make a comprehensible sentence is a teacher in a private school?
ReplyDeleteWhat has their poster child, Bisi Alimi, got to say about this?
ReplyDeleteDis guy no go die better
ReplyDeleteNothing wrong with being GAY
ReplyDeletebut do NOT go after MINORS
There are many Gay adults he can hook up
MOBOLAJI
Mr bloody pedophile please wait till he is 18 then seek his consent. Am totally straight but people should be left alone so far it's mutual.