INEC yesterday shared a copy of the letter it sent to Melaye to notify him that they have received the petition of his constituents for his recall and would begin the verification of the signatures on July 3.
Meanwhile
on his Facebook page, Dino Melaye shared a video in which he alleged
that the bus used to convey the six bags containing the signatures of
his constituency members for his recall on Wednesday,
belongs to the state government. He has maintained that the state
governor, Yahaya Bello, is behind the moves to recall him from the
senate.
Ok. We've heard u
ReplyDeleteStop wasting money on high data. Get free browsing cheat on all networks
Enter your comment...Dino, you better go and beg Y Bello else you'll find yourself jobless in a few weeks.
ReplyDeleteThis is rubbish, Dino is going no way.
ReplyDeleteWhich supporters.... he for post with laughter na, he body don dey tell am
ReplyDeleteWhat does it help if it is Kogi government vehicle or not. You are a badly behaved, shameless illiterate who claims possession of 8 degrees but has not the decorum that such degrees normally impart on holders, now the people have been so shamed by your activities and want you to go, just stop whining.
ReplyDeleteIf the people do not want you anymore, is it not Kogi government they would reach out to first and foremost? What's the fuss?
To begin with, you were not the true winner, you stole the mandate through cookery.
Out you go to the motor park where you belong.
My name: Chika
issokay
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Those behind this would fail by the grace of God
ReplyDeleteThis is a clear statement that we are in a democracy. The era of elected becoming lords over the electorate is coming to an end. People's general views should be respected
ReplyDeleteFor window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.
ReplyDeleteWho are his supporters? Let him go to Kogi and bring list of his supporters too.
ReplyDeleteTheir wahala
ReplyDeleteIts a difficult process recalln, it wont hold waters.Dia are discrepancies already in the number of petitioners against d number of registered voters who voted.