Diddy's son makes his modeling debut at D&G fashion show wearing a crown
Diddy's 19 year old son Christian has made his debut as a runway model. He walked the runway at the
Dolce & Gabbana show in Milan yesterday, in an eclectic couture ensemble and wearing a crown
Young and getting it, their parents are damn rich but they want to make a name for themselves. Good luck young lad. Hey guys, I saw this video online, somewhere in the North where some guys were raping a girl and everyone was watching click here to watch the video lets make this viral till the government intervene.
nice debut
ReplyDeleteYoung and getting it, their parents are damn rich but they want to make a name for themselves. Good luck young lad.
ReplyDeleteHey guys, I saw this video online, somewhere in the North where some guys were raping a girl and everyone was watching click here to watch the video lets make this viral till the government intervene.
NICE ONE BOY
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
Looking unfit
ReplyDeleteThis rag
ReplyDeleteDo you have any scrap,dead or condemned inverter battery?
Trade it for real cash
Call this number now
(08141395113)we can pic it up anywhere
This is not a model. Body language zero. Like an aboki
ReplyDeleteabeg next?
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Wow! His dad must be very proud.
ReplyDeleteFine boy.Baller father
ReplyDeleteNepo Nepo Nepo, Nepotism
ReplyDeleteD boy resemble all dis fulani boys on sallah day..
ReplyDeleteHe looks like an malnourished Fulani herdsman
ReplyDeletenice one......... Am here to copy ur content and paste it to my site