Days after news got out that the Nigerian singer who has been living and showing off the private jet lifestyle got arrested for fraud in Miami, EFCC witty twitter handle decides to dish out an advice saying,
'Ladies and gentlemen, please do NOT mortgage your future in exchange for the transient thrill of ostentatious display. #EmbraceYourTruth
Then
a fan asked for a simpler explanation and EFCC responded,
'No dey live fake life unto say you wan flex for the gram. Notin concine bicycle wit petrol station. Respect your name. Maintain your level'.
Issa shade.
ReplyDeleteAn L delivered to DammyCrane.
Hehehe
DeleteLong live LIB
Linda. Why the obsession with this boy? Whilst I don't approve of whatever it is that has happened, you have sentenced him without hearing from him.you talk about trying too hard on social media, have you all checked yourselves and see what pressures people are faced with cos of loud money people. I know you aren't forcing anyone but not everyone is strong willed. Please lets do what we can to stop this social media nonsense. Thank you.
DeleteJust shut up!!! Ur hands are not clean either.
DeleteWe don hear.
DeleteMust day remind us.
#dammykrane
Kikiki... He deserves it
ReplyDelete@Dammy, we are still waiting for the "3 hedge sword o"
God punish you.
DeleteI just love the person handling @Efcc handle. ..he/she has the best of sense of humour
ReplyDelete@Galore
It's weed but NDLEA would not investigate them.
DeleteEpic shade.
ReplyDeleteWell said!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda ikeji u be plain fool...u will die single..stupid blogger
ReplyDeleteWhy jealous
Delete@Galore
But why raining abuse on linda? I guess you are also a fraudster. Fool.
DeleteI wonder who allows comments from idiots like anon 18.33 on lib. You will harm yourself wit ur hate and frustration.
DeleteSharap! Ewu marriage.
DeleteSame way ur Folks will die in Road Accident and U from an acid Bath...
DeleteLinda is Fucking doing her Job..
U Rascal.
Ole,Barawo Thief..
Anonymous, stop playing with ya future...
DeleteMarriage is choice not mandatory
Are you married or been married before?
DeleteU a bigger fool, take ur hate elsewhere n not on linda.... Does she not av d ryt to say her own opinion on d mata, did she force 8t dpwn ur throat. Wel since she is a fool u a bigger fool cos u subscribe ur phone go to play store to down load lib app n read ever news n finally take ur useless tym to reply. Ode is is making her money n u are still a nzuzu
DeleteGod punish your generation anonymous 18:33.You that poverty has destroyed your family nd children yet born and unborn.Stupid degenerate like you.I spit on your face and grave.Tufiakwa.
DeleteYou will rot in jail cos you are no doubt a fraud, maybe a thief sef... How can u condemn Linda for doing her legitimate job... U this illegal osho. Fool
DeleteWhatz with u and Dammy Krane cos the way I've been carrying the news be like like the guy do u something... dee
ReplyDeleteAny @Yeyebrities wen no respect his or herself, any blogger has right to wash their dirty linen
DeleteThat is why we are all here
To read news
Wiyukipkwayet...
DeleteLinda is onky doing her Fucking job U silly Fuckboy..
Fuck outta here bitch ass nigga
This is hilarious
ReplyDeleteAll is well
ReplyDeletecheckout this hilarious church invitation poster
ReplyDelete#EmbraceYourTruth (big word)
ReplyDeleteSpot on
ReplyDeleteWhich one is maintain your level? How does that help a hustler's life? I'm not endorsing crime but dis kinda talk is just sack.
ReplyDeleteHow Nigerians celebrate the downfall of a person..... In as much as I don't support what he was arrested for, I think this shading has to stop... Its becoming unhealthy... Way too unhealthy..... Linda, please take note...
ReplyDeleteIf this guy is not Igbo then I know that Reno Omokri is just a high profile hater.
ReplyDeleteBuahahahahahahaha! Well, all dem Spesh kw better to threaten Linda sha. Linda sabi humble all dem artist.
ReplyDeleteBut she could not humble her sister from taking a second hand husband...... Please, this has become witch hunting
DeleteI could have laughed but it is sad. The guy that sang 'Amin'.
ReplyDeleteLOL
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
In as much as I'm not in support of his action but this shade isn't good.All our high and mighties have one thing or the other similar they do to make money,just that luck ran out of dammy. Also u shouldn't crucify Linda for doing what she knows how to do best. Pls let her be.
ReplyDeleteEvery mallam wit his kettle
ReplyDeleteEpic and funny.
ReplyDeleteBicycle and fuel station.. Lol
ReplyDeleteGuys take it easy it is well
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteJust look at the spelling of CONCERN as spelt by a govt agency like the EFCC. Tueh! What do you expect from an agency headed by a stack illiterate like Magu. SMH
ReplyDeleteClearly you cannot read simple English hence your inability to understand the difference in the Pidgin post and the original post
DeleteThey' re breaking it out in pidgin as requested by the twitter user.
DeleteLol very true,cut your coat according to your size..no do big eye
ReplyDeleteThe shade is just coincidental #No DammyKrane label on it
ReplyDelete"Embrace your truth"...thats deep!I suggest we all should indulge...we are not better than DAnny K..only difference is most of us have not been 'caught'!
ReplyDeleteIt's so dump when people tell linda to put a stop to Dammy Krane's news; It's NEWS for crying out loud! Na person send am (dammy krane) na ur cross, carry am!
ReplyDeleteThis efcc guy is the only competent person in this APC government
ReplyDeletethis efcc guy is the only competent person in this government
ReplyDeleteYes and Yes and Yes..
DeleteHe manages the handle well. I love him already.
This was actually what lynxx meant by saying when your instagram life is doper than your real life..
ReplyDeleteGod bless all of u
ReplyDeleteAnd why would Dammy do such a thing...I pity him sha
ReplyDeleteEUNIQUE
Speechless ooo. Why here is full of abusive words, am just passing by 🏃🏃🏃🏃👀👀👀make I tyee run before I land for sambisa 💣💣💣👹👺
ReplyDeleteBt pidgin sweet o,pass d main grammar sef
ReplyDeleteTruth is social media has taught so many people how to live fake lives. There is an indiscriminate desire to flaught wealth and opulence even when we do not have the resources to maintain such lifestyles. This message is for all of us. Btw, who we dey compete wit sef?
ReplyDeletePlease does anybody know where I can buy Baba DudU.. Or chokomilo... I need it urgently.. Thanks...
ReplyDeleteShade of life.......