Dbanj pictured with Blac Chyna and Bernice Burgos in California | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 25 June 2017

Dbanj pictured with Blac Chyna and Bernice Burgos in California

Singer, Dbanj is pictured with Blac Chyna and Tl's side chick Bernice Burgos in California for his album listening party. See another photo after the cut..

31 comments:

1. no vex abeg which album?

1. Lol. Savage

2. Anufia u sabi sing u too beef pack go one side

2. Dbanj senior man...hope d album will be good o cos u like singing trash lol

OMG!! shared on Fb by a foreign guy, come see this popular celeb smashing on camera click here to watch the video you'll be shocked.

1. U are a fool which trash

2. Bastard, he likes signing trash...Tell urself d truth

3. Beautiful people

4. Beautiful people

5. Dbanj stays chilling with hoes

6. no be sy na only picture dbanj go take, as per the koko master dbanj needs to enter the place of both of them

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

and visit their ponyoyour so that he can testify to the goodness of what rob kardashian and t.i are both enjoying from blac chyna and bernice burgos.

7. THATS GOOD BRO WISH YOU ALL THE BEST WWWW.MYFAMEBLOG.COM

8. Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin25 June 2017 at 12:51

9. The name "BERNICE" is a name I will never forget in a thousand years.😂

10. Wow any thing go, women will definitely kill you Dbanji

11. Dbanj is moving to the next level in his career
    Nicki Minaj caught on cam masturbating

1. Which next level?He's singing nonsense.let hI'm beg Don jazzy cos that one Don use cele prayer cover dbanj career

12. I only wish dbanj and don jazzy can come back together for mo hits

13. No long thing... i see u.

14. baba ur hustle from day one has really helped the African music globally... ure the reason why African artists can work so easily with their counterpart abroad now...living LEGEND

15. pls where are the trash in d banjs songs,is it top of the world,bother u,raise ur glasses, knocking on my door,its not alie and so on,u guys are just been sarcastic and talking senselessly, oloriburuku people

16. Bernice Burgos is an escort any body with money can hire her to do just anything. A few of them are on https://www.celebrityproviders.com/

17. princess A(READ PEOPLE NOT MEDIA)25 June 2017 at 15:18

Ok oo

18. Bangaleee use to compete on d highest level in Africa b4, I jus wish he can b back der

19. I remember One Iya Bernis wey dey sell jedi and fried meat, eko and peppersoup..shout out to Bernice Burgos

20. D bang is a waste of time. He is struggling for attention. He is gradually fading away. Fake life falsehood life

21. Chyna and Bernice both look very sexy
    Dangerous Curves – Well loaded in “Front” and “Behind”
    Wink wink wink
    MOBOLAJI

22. Dbanj Dbanj Dbanj
    What on earth are wearing?
    Someone needs to get him a mirror as a birthday present
    MOBOLAJI