Buhari has never succeeded in any of his private businesses, is it a coincidence then that Nigeria went into recession just months after he was sworn in? - Reno Omokri
Reno , the real reason Nigeria fell into recession was because you and your former Oga GEJ's administration had literally emptied the treasury for 8 years whilst looting. If the former First Lady can have over 5 million dollars in savings for Medicals and she can boldly say that.,, what exactly is left for Medicals. This clearly had absolutely nothing to do with Buhari. He could only work with what was left. ABSOLUTELY NOTHING
....... then has Buhari succeeded in any private business?. You see why you failed your exams, you just cut a question from the middle and started answering.
This is a mischievous manipulation of facts. First, the USA unemployment reached an all time low under Obama and not under Trump. Trump only inherited the good work Obama had done. Second, the recession bomb in Nigetia was painstakinly planted by the thieving GEJ government, it only exploded under Buhari's watch. Nigeria would've entered recession regardless of who is in power because all the right conditions for recession was already put in place by the thieving GEJ government. Dr Ngozi Okonjo Iweala confirmed this. Your mischievous manipulation of facts fools no one. If it is a matter of business success, tell us, did GEJ succeed in all his businesses?
What businesses PUB has that has failed, can you be more specific than your usual comical ways ? Guess no one could have done any better than what PMB is doing with the bastardised state you and your 'gang'left Nigeria.
PMB retired as a professional soldier went into farming to feed his family and the Nation, not depending on Nigeria's former presidents out of office extras going by logistics. You pen pusher have done nothing we can link to your name than blog trotting.
Speak on wise man of our time. I respect you reno, what you see now will take our mumu republic 100yrs to see. Our mumu never do? Buhari has reached to the top twice with nothing to show" in a country like Nigeria; been broke don't make Buhari smart but unable to manage nothing. I respect you reno for pointing out.
Reno Omo-Okiri(Son of He-goat), name PMB's biz undertaking that failed. U're so myopic & ignorant! What was USA's unemployment figures as @ Jan 20,2017 when Obama handed over 2 Trump ? What's d figure 2day & what's d source of ur baseless comparison? U're simply an idiot. Coming 2 answer u, it's a coincidence 'cos PMB took over after the most corrupt administration in d chequered history of Nigeria devastated the economy. History shall never remember all those of you who put us in this mess kindly. You're already judged.
Reno was involved in GEJ that looted the country dry. He should stop talking. What business has he handled? Other than being the social prefect of Jonathan's government.
You dey mind the idiotic man. God will judge them, the same thing I have been saying here on LIB and Linda's people don't post my comment when I say that.This Reno man and his cohorts have garnered do much Nigerian money that he doesn't work again but hackle Buhari up and down. He will not leave that sick man alone,God is alive and watching him. They want to kill that man by spewing acidic hatred on him.God will not allow it. He will recover and get back to work cause he at least cares for the people.
You big mouth you just come on everyday spewing all kind of nonsense what makes you a better judge of character what about your hero Donald Fucking Trump upon all his business know how he's running the greatest country on earth to the ground MT big mouth go chew on dat for all I care you can choke on it lest I forget the efcc may be sniffing your black ass after all you are a Jonathan's man fuck u
Is this not the same Reno they were praising yesterday for his dumb essay on Igbos,? Now he is no longer their darling writer cause he shaded their mini god.
Reno, why can't u forget the past and embrace the present. Instead of depending on Buhari to help you,why not invest in 24 Carat Gold and make millions like what smart investors are doing. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.
Nigerians don't like to hear or read the truth at all,as long as lies suit them, it's fine, if the truth is against them or their person of interest, abomination.
Do not the peoples and the elites the ones who crucified Jesus and killed his prophets? The world itself hates truth and the people who tell it! The truth in what Reno said is so obvious.
Absolutely almost true!
ReplyDeleteReno , the real reason Nigeria fell into recession was because you and your former Oga GEJ's administration had literally emptied the treasury for 8 years whilst looting. If the former First Lady can have over 5 million dollars in savings for Medicals and she can boldly say that.,, what exactly is left for Medicals. This clearly had absolutely nothing to do with Buhari. He could only work with what was left. ABSOLUTELY NOTHING
DeleteThanks a million. Reno is a big lunatic so also ffk
Delete....... then has Buhari succeeded in any private business?. You see why you failed your exams, you just cut a question from the middle and started answering.
DeleteHahahaha.. .see shade of life
ReplyDeleteWhat of his Cattle rearing business now? ...lol
Does Reno Omokri have a business himself? Has he succeeded in anything?
DeleteBitter truth
ReplyDeleteThis guy is a dumb dumb..
ReplyDeleteSo he is no longer "so on point" because he's not attacking Igbos?
DeleteHe is no longer the writer of a "masterpiece"?
Lolz!
Yes oo, yesterday, Reno was a masterpiece writer, today, he is now dumb. This life na paw paw.
DeleteWkat about GEJ?
ReplyDeleteWhy is he "broke" now?
Very true
ReplyDeleteWho ask you? Gbeboru mind your business. Talk trash too much you & that alleged convict called fani are always ranting wrong talks..
ReplyDeleteReno us such a baby tho. Did he say he's 43 years old? Shame on how lowly he thinks,mehn.
ReplyDeleteReno is 53. 43 na political age.
DeleteThis is a mischievous manipulation of facts. First, the USA unemployment reached an all time low under Obama and not under Trump. Trump only inherited the good work Obama had done. Second, the recession bomb in Nigetia was painstakinly planted by the thieving GEJ government, it only exploded under Buhari's watch. Nigeria would've entered recession regardless of who is in power because all the right conditions for recession was already put in place by the thieving GEJ government. Dr Ngozi Okonjo Iweala confirmed this. Your mischievous manipulation of facts fools no one. If it is a matter of business success, tell us, did GEJ succeed in all his businesses?
ReplyDeleteU r wrong... Watch cnn news and u will c d news dat unemployment has reached and all time low under trump..
DeleteWhat businesses PUB has that has failed, can you be more specific than your usual comical ways ? Guess no one could have done any better than what PMB is doing with the bastardised state you and your 'gang'left Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteReno the hater! Keep hating, your hate for the Igbos will hunt you.
ReplyDeletePMB retired as a professional soldier went into farming to feed his family and the Nation, not depending on Nigeria's former presidents out of office extras going by logistics. You pen pusher have done nothing we can link to your name than blog trotting.
ReplyDeleteSpeak on wise man of our time. I respect you reno, what you see now will take our mumu republic 100yrs to see. Our mumu never do? Buhari has reached to the top twice with nothing to show" in a country like Nigeria; been broke don't make Buhari smart but unable to manage nothing. I respect you reno for pointing out.
DeleteReno Omo-Okiri(Son of He-goat), name PMB's biz undertaking that failed. U're so myopic & ignorant! What was USA's unemployment figures as @ Jan 20,2017 when Obama handed over 2 Trump ? What's d figure 2day & what's d source of ur baseless comparison? U're simply an idiot. Coming 2 answer u, it's a coincidence 'cos PMB took over after the most corrupt administration in d chequered history of Nigeria devastated the economy. History shall never remember all those of you who put us in this mess kindly. You're already judged.
ReplyDeleteReno was involved in GEJ that looted the country dry. He should stop talking. What business has he handled? Other than being the social prefect of Jonathan's government.
DeleteYou dey mind the idiotic man. God will judge them, the same thing I have been saying here on LIB and Linda's people don't post my comment when I say that.This Reno man and his cohorts have garnered do much Nigerian money that he doesn't work again but hackle Buhari up and down. He will not leave that sick man alone,God is alive and watching him. They want to kill that man by spewing acidic hatred on him.God will not allow it. He will recover and get back to work cause he at least cares for the people.
DeleteWell said Reno. Wishing 2019 was tomorrow so this useless government can be voted out of power.
ReplyDeleteYou big mouth you just come on everyday spewing all kind of nonsense what makes you a better judge of character what about your hero Donald Fucking Trump upon all his business know how he's running the greatest country on earth to the ground MT big mouth go chew on dat for all I care you can choke on it lest I forget the efcc may be sniffing your black ass after all you are a Jonathan's man fuck u
ReplyDeleteDon't mind him, always writing rubbish. He couldn't differentiate between "lend" and "borrow" in one of his useless articles.
DeleteMUMU RENO
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Is this not the same Reno they were praising yesterday for his dumb essay on Igbos,? Now he is no longer their darling writer cause he shaded their mini god.
ReplyDeleteReno better stop writing, you don't write with facts. You always go by the "idle of the market place". Shame shame shame.
ReplyDeleteBitter truth
ReplyDeleteReno rest naaaa we're tired of all this . aahhh . U nor dey tire ???????? deep down u know say GEJ fuck up why u come dey disturb us like this
ReplyDeleteReno give it a rest, your write ups are becoming boringgg.
ReplyDeleteReno, why can't u forget the past and embrace the present. Instead of depending on Buhari to help you,why not invest in 24 Carat Gold and make millions like what smart investors are doing. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.
ReplyDeleteReno,
ReplyDeleteYou have totally lost your mind to the devil.
Sad mad man with soul lost to looters.
That's who you are.
Nigerians don't like to hear or read the truth at all,as long as lies suit them, it's fine, if the truth is against them or their person of interest, abomination.
ReplyDeleteTruth is always bitter, any man that can not manage his private biz can't manage a whole country
ReplyDeleteThis song is getting old. Reno needs to get another hobby
ReplyDeleteDo not the peoples and the elites the ones who crucified Jesus and killed his prophets? The world itself hates truth and the people who tell it! The truth in what Reno said is so obvious.