Annie Idibia shares cute photo with husband, 2face | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 11 June 2017

Annie Idibia shares cute photo with husband, 2face

She shared the photo and wrote that she was missing him!

26 comments:

1. Enter your comment...insecurity at it peak.

1. U think so what if tuface didn't have any babymamas will u comment dat. Get a life dear

2. Enter your comment...which day will tuface post I miss my wife?it is always Annie posting I miss my husband. Hmmmm

1. U just said my Mind thank u

2. Whether tuface post on IG or not he loves her OK no need to get headache for person matter.chai world people pls change for good.

3. their headache

4. I wonder oh.who dem EPP?

5. Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin11 June 2017 at 15:22

Good for them.

6. Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin11 June 2017 at 15:23

Good for them.

7. Call him on the phone and tell him you miss him. It's not a public affair.

8. Call him on the phone and tell him you miss him. It's not a public affair.

1. May Godbless u and ur generation.exactly wat isaid to me.

2. Don't be jealous mind us business chai

9. Anne dear keep missing him while he is out there kpanshing other babes

1. I feel so sorry for d those babes.

10. You are with him but doesn't feel like he's with you. 😒 Been there, done that and wore the shirt. Annie is a strong woman.

1. How do u know he doesn't feel d same are u living with them haba

11. For free ict empowerment, visit www.dmtict.com.ng for registration and training.