Amber Rose seen holding hands and leaving club with 24 year old rapper, 21 Savage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 23 June 2017

Amber Rose seen holding hands and leaving club with 24 year old rapper, 21 Savage

Amber Rose was spotted leaving the Belasco Theater last night holding hands with rapper 21 Savage, who is just 24 years old. They left in the boy's Ferrari. Amber is 35 and recently said she hasn't had sex in 2017

23 comments:

1. Abi na

2. Your post about Yoruba girls on Facebook, is a different level of tasteless. Be ready for a backlash.

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. Just for paparazzi and to pepper her ex gang

Waiting for when @Churchill or @Tonto go flunt their new love interest on line

3. linda ikeji,have you had sex in 2017?

4. dear linda,have you had sex in 2017?

5. madam linda,have you been banged in 2017?

6. linda girl,have you been laid in 2017?

7. And you want to say they are going to have $ex? Linda! Linda!! Just twice I called.

8. This one na gist?? Abegi!

9. Which one cosine you? whether dem lay her or not?

10. So 21 savage is not 21?what a betrayed

11. I remember when I was within that age bracket, Choi! I was on FIRE!!!

12. Nonsensical comments from jobless individuals. Go and ask your mother's same question

13. How stupid can some people be? What kind of stupid questiond are these? Linda Abeg ooo don't mind the stupid people

14. See Comments! Una no well...

15. Dont know why is taking you forever to approve my post. Have bn following your blog for like 5 years now. Aunty lindodo e no good o

16. Dont know why is taking you forever to approve my post. Have bn following your blog for like 5 years now. Aunty lindodo e no good o

17. Hasn't had sex this year?......that is so unhealthy
    I hope he FCUKED her nice and hard
    MOBOLAJI