"You can't eat beauty, it doesn't sustain you"- Rosey Meurer says in new IG post | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 12 May 2017

"You can't eat beauty, it doesn't sustain you"- Rosey Meurer says in new IG post

Alleged side chic to Tonto Dikeh's estranged husband, Oladunni Churchill, said this in a post she shared on IG this morning.
"Good morning world! Think about it... You can't eat beauty, it doesn't sustain you. What is fundamentally beautiful is compassion, for yourself and those around you.
Now you see that kind of beauty enflames the heart and enchants the soul. Love yourself and share love ❤️ #loveyourself #innerbeauty #sharelove #inspiration#beauty #love #everythingrosy #rosykisses #QueenOfAllQueens👑".

29 comments:

1. Gradually coming out to say she is indeed the side chic. Also, guilty conscience eating at her slowly...u will fall hard!

2. Tonto you just made these people famous that was what they wanted and it is my pain. Wisdom is golden.

1. I'm telling you, they will forever be grateful to Tonto for making them popular. Who knew this ones before now? Linda of all people now posts this girl's random instagram posts as if it's news na wa oh. Just like Linda made Mrs Dimoko Korkus and Toke popular. These people should forever remain grateful to Linda.

3. Adebayo Adeyinka12 May 2017 at 09:12

You Have say It all

4. The girl is truly utilizing her two minutes fame

Long live LIB

5. Vanity upon vanity... if it were to be by beauty, I believe most people should still alive by now. God alone is the reason we are still alive today.

6. I NEED A SEXY AND GOD FEARING MAN

7. Home breaker

8. Dewhyno Engineering Limited provides building solutions such as
    construction services, architectural and engineering design, bill of
    quantities, demolition, repair and maintenance of building and also
    building and its finishing.Contact us on 08080548331.

9. She is threatened by TBoss already.haha. Churchill and Tboss have bin doing kurukere movement for a while now. They clubbed together last week, he made sure they gave her a role in his movie ''Kada River'' roseline haha ur turn don dey come. Another fine girl is now on the line. Tbore. How u get them is how u lose them.

10. Oh shut up already!!!

11. Shameless dog. God wl punish u, for destroying peoples home

12. MISS ROSE, I AGREE WITH YOU BUT LET ME ASK ABEG. YOU WANT TONTO TO BE COMPASSIONATE TO YOU WITH HER HUSBAND, NNE NEVER. IF CHURCHILL IS STILL COMING THEN TALK TO HIM. TELL HIM TO BE COMPASSION WITH HIM FRESH FINE BABY BOY AND HIS BEATUFIL WIFE OKAY. NO PEACE FOR THE WICKED IF YOU LIKE BRING OUT YOUR WHOLE BREAST O.Y.O. IT DOSE NOT CHANGE THE FACT THAT CHURCHILL IS TONTO'S HUBBY. BIKO EXCUSE.

13. We know eating dick sustains you. Comot for internet abeg.

14. You are asking for a lawsuit, Linda.
    You called someone an alleged mistress, without any evidence out there to back this absurd claim!
    One day you would mess up with the wrong person and learn a big lesson.
    Keep at it.

1. Do you know the meaning of "alledged"? Consult your dictionary and leave Linda to do her work.

2. Do you know the meaning of "alledged"? Consult your dictionary and leave Linda to do her work.

3. Check the word alleged

4. Check the word alleged

5. Check the word alleged

6. Check the word alleged

7. Check the word alleged

15. U are wrong. That is exactly what girls/women are selling everyday in order to eat. The first thing a man sees is the beauty.

16. so is that why you didnt wear bra?

17. Wat does it mean u are too beautiful but can't live wit a man for 2 days