Whose sister is this? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 15 May 2017

Whose sister is this?

See more photos and video after the cut...

34 comments:

1. And what is that on her boobies! 😰😵

2. NZUZU

3. yea she has huge breasts just like cossy or roman

click here now for penis enlargement

reigns but who cares. the breasts are not even that beautiful or attractive.

4. Unemployed Youths see latest milk factory recruiting.I better stay unemployed than working with this milk industry

5. And she will be praying for a husband tomorrow. yeye woman. shame shame shame

6. God forbid bad thing.. this one naah ara-nwayi asaba

7. Fuckin big expired breast, her cup, her tea! Who carez

8. All am seen is dirties.... Hisssss onye ara

9. ****************** blood of noah!!! ukwu akwu !!!!!!! E nodey heavy am??????

10. Hmmm, this what is known as water melon breast. Cosy Ojiakor's prodigy. The World is your oyster!!! Continue B***h.

11. omo she go sweet to blow oh

12. damn, this one will pursue cossy out of business....chai....download this video to your phone here

13. Person go just put blokos for there.
    Boobies/Blokos.

14. Her name is Abiola Ilesanmi.

15. I know this babe. She schools at FUTA, but comes down to Lagos regularly to do runs. She likes to do her runs at Terris Hotel in Ogba. If you dont have 30k, dont bother to approach her o. Those boobs are her meal ticket, and she takes her runs very serious.