"What's the use of a relationship where you are miserable?" - Freeze asks, advices women to move on from unhealthy situations | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 12 May 2017

"What's the use of a relationship where you are miserable?" - Freeze asks, advices women to move on from unhealthy situations

Using the example of the supposed love relationship between 39-year-old new French President, Macron and his 64-year-old wife, Briggitte, who divorced her husband to marry him, OAP Freeze advised women to follow their hearts by moving on from unhealthy relationships. According to him;
"If Brigitte Macron had continued staying with her first husband, she would never have  become the French First Lady. Also there are women who stayed with their husbands, like Michelle Obama did, and became First Ladies too. It's not about going or staying, it's about YOU!

Let me ask you a few questions this morning; Is it working for you? Are you truly happy in your relationship? Or are you in an invisible prison built by religion and society, that tells you if your marriage fails you have failed? One pastor looked at me in 2007 as my marriage was crumbling and said I was a failure. Is Brigitte a failure?

Follow your heart and spirit and live forever. What's the use of a relationship where you are miserable, being beaten and cheated upon? Or are you the one beating and cheating? Maybe you are better off alone or in another relationship.

Ladies, life is short, find your president and become a First Lady. If you are already with him, love, protect and nurture him, If you are not, come out and get him before someone else does!"

21 comments:

1. Well so. No use!

(The lack of money is the root of all evil)

2. Freeze pls freeze ur mouth. Ur not in any position to advise anybody.

Long live LIB

1. Says who? You dumbass idiot. Olodo like you, who never has anything worthy to contribute.

3. You have spoken well. If you are not happy and there's no peace, what are you doing there?

4. Every relationship has ups and down.

5. Keep shot, you fuck boy freeze, were you not beating your former wife too? You pig, you have no moral right to counsel as regards relationship. If you were that good, how come your own crumbled like a pack of badly arranged cards. Hide your face in shame, common, run away. Nobody listens to your advice.

1. Yur brain is serviced by nitel sir.

2. Intel keep, who dash am? His brain is serviced by a vulcanizer. MUMU.

3. Loooooool Kilode @ brain serviced by nitel. 21days dry fasting is required for such brain to resurrect. Some pple don't read and just wanna be first to comment.

6. U try..I like d advise

7. 😘😘👍💝❤❤

8. So the whole thing about marriage is all about becoming first lady? Is it the ultimate aim in marriage?

1. His narrative is obviously too advanced for your intellectual capacity.

2. Did you read to understand his post. Pls go back and read the latter part. You sound intelligent, pls do not fall your own hand. Read it again.

3. I don't need to read crap from a crap head. No thanks

9. Freeze so marriage has now become a first lady mission. Kposhikposhi.

10. Opeyemi Olarinde nee Oni was never beaten by freeze. On the contrary she was ALWAYSthe aggressor! I knew them both. I attended Mary Hill convent school with Opeyemi and we were in Mr Akuokun's class. As of then, her mother deserted her father, late Dr Oni for a CELE pastor, which happened to be her mothers third husband, because her mother was pregnant for the pastor, while still married and living with poor doctor Oni. Despite the fact that Dr Oni used to beat her mercilessly. Dr Oni himself was slain mysteriously by his first son. Her family had always been a comedy of errors and even in the pastors home, where she was wife number 22 or 23, she still used to receive constant beatings. In Olubadan estate where she lived in the little house beside the transformer, with a well in front of their house that had no fence unlike the other buildings in her estate, her mum used to bring different men over and was well know for her character and behavior, so no sane parent wanted their children to mingle with Ope. When Freeze married her against good advice, we knew he was doomed in her hands. This was a woman who aborted a pregnancy when we were in JSS3 or SS1. She was a troubled child who grew into a troubled woman. Ope needs help, psychiatric help, so she should stop coming here to spoil her ex husband's name as he is obviously in a better place with a beautiful woman who loves him and feeds him well from the Instagram pictures he is always showing us.

11. very inteligent post thank yopu daddy freeze my Daddy GO

12. When a man loves a woman he....mehn, this here is love without a doubt. Can a 39 year old Naija man even comprehend this not to mention marrying a woman this much older than him? Walahi, God is great. NMTA