What is going on in this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 7 May 2017

What is going on in this photo?

Look well! It's not what your dirty mind is thinking! Lol.

30 comments:

1. I cover my eyez with the blood of Jesus 🙈

2. Linda it ur mind that is dirty she used her k leg to cover the guys nudity.linda onye ara

1. The way u people insult someone enh it really funny...it good enough dat u are anonymous..there is nothing wrong with the pic but just to add it more funny she qoutes it like that still u looked at it and still insult as if she is ur mate..foolish idiot.

2. Lols @ k legs

3. @ifeoma after the long preaching like the Holy One you still end up insulting meaning you both are the same thing. OK let me come and be going

3. Lol.... Pose deceit. I actually screamed at first then looked closely to see its the babe's lap over her guy. 😂

4. Hehehehehe you almost got me there.

5. D girl cross her leg over d man not is happening

6. the woman's leg is on the man's leg. that is all. no he is not naked. look closely and you would see.
    click her for penis enlargement

7. Linda u had the dirty mind at first before u discovered the man's fingers are on d woman's kneel. You jst like to post sexual tins on sunday and dats very bad of you. Period

1. It was a joke. Don't be a prude please...or you go to a convent.

2. @Esther Norah...Get out of here with your stinking hypocrisy.

8. so tell us madam clean mind at least you owe us that

9. Hahaha.I actually thought he was naked

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Thank GOd na wetin I think I see

Comment from That Media

12. Choi my mind dey dirty o.

13. hhehehe

14. Jst an innocuous looking pix...notin much.

15. Nawa for u Linda. What is this

16. U gat me bae... But I review d pix and find out

17. Girl's leg across the man's thighs.