It was all tears of joy today as the recently released 82 Chibok
school girls met their parents in Abuja. It was their first meeting after three years of captivity. Watch the
emotional videos from their meeting after the cut...
82 recently released CHIBOK GIRLS unites with parents after 3 years @jag_bros @MP_Muye @MBuhari @BashirAhmaad @APCNigeria pic.twitter.com/L6Nhn2b4mf— Suleiman (@DantsohoS) May 20, 2017
EMOTIONAL; After more than 3 years, the newly-released 82 Chibok girls reunite with their parents and their 23 schoolmates today in Abuja. pic.twitter.com/mf97bTeOnc— Bashir Ahmad (@BashirAhmaad) May 20, 2017
This is sooo emotional. Thank God for their lives. I pray the other girls are released in Jesus name.
ReplyDelete********************drama upandan
DeleteCorrection on the caption of the post. Tears Of Joy not not Tears pf Joy.
ReplyDeletemr anonymous is like you use sun shade or black and white eye glass to read the caption
DeleteLinda your friend Tboss curse people on Instagram for cursing her mother you did not publish it her.
ReplyDeleteFat lie from the pit of hell.can they let the girls tell Nigerians their experience in the boko captivity!!!this people are joking with Nigerians!rubbish.
ReplyDeleteImagine how stupid u sound? The problem of Nigeria is Nigerians? They should bring all 82 girls to ur house for u to be convinced? Idiot.
DeleteSo chibok girl exist? political lie. they re toying with us. Chibok girls is Scam
DeleteU are mad, I no say u no get family. Bastard.
Deletestaged much,I hope they still remember the number of girls that were kidnapped o,before they release more than they kidnapped all in the bid to prove good governance
ReplyDeletelol! Jenny I love u, u re wise
DeleteWow this is really impressive
ReplyDeleteHappy Friday them
Curvy Abuja Woman promises to give any man that satisfy her 50k per day...must
See photos here<
I can imagine
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
I have not cried this much in years. The joy knows no bounds but my tears now is more for those who are still in captivity. Their poor parents. Then those who might be dead. This is bitter sweet
ReplyDeleteAwww.. I cn imagine hw happy they will be right now..
ReplyDeleteheya
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
presumptuous cry.....May God forgive una. Nigeria is fake
ReplyDeleteTears on ma eyes for them too, i pray for those that are stil in Boko ram hands.i just imagine how dem parents feel
ReplyDeleteThose saying its fake..its well oo..if u wont believe wat is this glaring, how would u believe jesus walked on water..😡
ReplyDeleteMay this count never experience such again.
ReplyDeleteTo God be praise. To the other girls and their family May they experience this Joy as we await their release. IJN
ReplyDeleteWow! This is good news
ReplyDeleteWow, This is good news!
ReplyDeleteGod knows all
ReplyDeleteThank God for this.
ReplyDeleteGlory and Praise be unto God Almighty. This got me sooo emotional. It is well.
ReplyDeleteSCAM!
ReplyDeleteThank God the girls have been freed. Buhari is a true hero. Jonathan messed up this country. He should have been exiled. And for the wailers, especially the Jonathan supporters, we'll deport all of you to Congo. That is where you belong. Nigeria is not ur country.
ReplyDeleteReal Scam, exchange with 2million Euro and 5 top Rank Boko haram bomb makers, they said Boko haram have no base any more, but where all this 82 girls brought from, is it from Government house? or from the Same Sambise forest they told us been cleared and build military base? Questions that need to Answers. We are expecting more nigeria movie on how they will release more
ReplyDeleteGood one bro
Deleteawwe thank God for happy reunion