Tweet/photos of the day! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 20 May 2017

Tweet/photos of the day!

Lol at the sarcasm...

34 comments:

1. Enter your comment...Hahaha this got me laughing so high that people around think am crazy or something this surely will make my day

2. Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin20 May 2017 at 20:13

That is Lagos for u, but d rain was heavy thou.

3. Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin20 May 2017 at 20:13

That is Lagos for u, but d rain was heavy thou.

4. *******************Lol.... Talent

5. Hahaha this got me laughing so high that people around think am crazy or something

click here now for penis enlargement

this surely will make my day. nice play on words. may weather and flyod.

6. That's not sarcasm, that's word play. Jeez, Linda.

7. Hahaha, really funny. Hw creative!

8. Nigerians can be funny. Lol

9. ........ Lasgidi noni... Eko o ni gbaje ooooo..

10. I love that it was comically creative!

The Aficionado

11. Olodo Linda. It's called "Pun". Did you really complete your course at unilag?

12. Olodo. This is not Sacarsm. It is called PUN,

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Don't mind Linda. She's not an Mc. And if she is, she needs to just give up and tow towards the line of any lucrative career path. She can become a fashion designer. Or.. a blogger.

3. Are you for real?? Did you just called a well paid blogger, blessed woman an olodo?? Where are your perfect sisters/mother??..idiot

4. Is she not a blogger?? Mr perfect

13. Lmao...hilarious word play.

14. LOLLL

15. Lol....uncle saka I hail ooo

16. Linda it is not sarcasm but play on word

17. Olodo Linda! That's Pun. Haven't you heard the highly over used phrase "No Pun intended"?. I'm beginning to suspect you literally live under a rock. Lol

1. Where has your talents taken you in life, Mister know it all

18. Sarcasm?..... Please pay English graduates to help you write your stories, or at least have an editor. It's pun dear, not sarcasm