Timaya shares beautiful photos of his daughter as she celebrates her 5th birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 21 May 2017

Timaya shares beautiful photos of his daughter as she celebrates her 5th birthday

Singer, Timaya shared these beautiful photos of his daughter, Emma who is celebrating her 5th birthday today. He wrote; "I'm so privileged to be your father. Words can't express the joy I feel, I love u to the moon and back my Emma...Happy Birthday baby"

20 comments:

1. HBD cute Emma.

1. Please anyone with spare food stuff or money to give out please assist me as I keep praying to God for a job. Gracegracey45@gmail.com

2. Looking so cute. Can't wait to av kids like this

3. "i'm so privileged to be your father. Words can't express the joy I feel,

click here now for penis enlargement

I love u to the moon and back my Emma...Happy Birthday baby" okay, now, go and marry her mother.

1. Haahha you get mouth though.. but true. She's needs to be with same parents waking up Evey fay like one family

4. Our artiste be making babe Mama's everywhere. Let's have some responsible artistes like P Square that got married before giving birth. Too much irresponsibility in the industry

1. Peter and Paul had their kids before wedlock but the good thing is that they both married their respective baby mamas

5. Na short once dey do guy pass

6. This child is really beautiful..she will be a damsel when she grows up

7. ok

8. Ewoh, fashionista. Pretty gurl

9. With the eye wey I dey use look Timaya.....................He wouldn't get married to this girls money. The guy is not ready to be tied down. Freelancer.com