This is believed to have happened in Brazil. The man was attacked by an
American pit bull terrier as he tried to burgle a home. According to
reports, the thief waited for the residents to leave for work before he
broke in, unaware that there was a pit bull guarding the property.
Half
his face was ripped off as can be seen in the video while he can be
seen gasping for breath, lying on a hospital bed. Doctors can be heard
laughing at him in the background. It's highly unlikely if he will
survive his wounds.
See the video below...
the doctors are very unprofessional as long as the thief wasn't trying to rob their
ReplyDeleteclick here now for penis enlargement
house they ooo should have not been laughing at the guy. it is their job to just treat the guy without being biased.
The doctors are wicked. Even if he is a thief, they should be human and have some sympathy. Why are they laughing? Thats very unprofessional of them. When he is well, u can laugh. Not at this crucial time. They are so inhuman
Deletewhy use a vicious dog to guard your house.
ReplyDeleteLol, no hard feelings, But you sound like a burglar dear 👿
DeleteWhat a dumb question! Why not wait for robbers to attack you and yourfamily before you ask senseless questions. Wat was he doing in someoneelse's house?
DeleteSay what???
DeleteWhy use vicious dog? Maybe U can use a sheep to guard u r crib. Ode nmuo
DeleteA very Huge LOL to the most Dumbest question I've ever heard.
DeleteThat is the work of a security dog.... this is a bulldog and nt pit bull... the owner of this dog feeds d dog with fresh meat... uncooked meat.. dts why he gave this man dis kind of wound... if that the owner trains d dog with cooked meat.. just one bite n d taste of a fresh blood,he won't bite again Bt hold him dwn their until d owner comes out
DeleteWe shouldn't have to guard our homes against pieces of shit thief. What kind of dog you want ppl to use? You only going off hear say that pitbull are such vicious dogs. The dog done what guard dog supposed to do, he protected his home & owner
DeleteBurauba durunwa shege ya
ReplyDeleteBura uba durunwa shege ya
ReplyDeleteI saw this on fb yesterday it's horrible!
ReplyDeletethats fucking brutal. Jeez!!!!
ReplyDeleteAre u sure it's real? Could be a movie set. If not very unprofessional for the docs to be laughing
ReplyDeleteFor window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.
ReplyDeleteSaw this before on Facebook. Absolutely fake. It's a make up.
ReplyDeleteUmmm no it's not fake.
DeleteLoll ..choi this Dog no be ordinary again o..Na wild animal be this..so not domestic
ReplyDelete@ Halle why reason like a chadian, do you expect people to use chihuahua's as guard dogs.. grow up and chop some senses before you utter stupidly.. ah love me some pit bull.. buh that breed is a beast in the dog kingdom..
ReplyDeleteOMG!!!!! This is horrible oo. WTH?!! A whole chunk of his face is gone. He would need a couple of plastic surgery to even begin to look human nd regain a bit of his face back. Our dog bit my brother when we were kids. I can't stand dogs.
ReplyDeleteNot so bad..
ReplyDeleteI have seen worse!!
You all did not see the incident in Asia whereby a pitbull beheaded its owner?
The general public should realize that these species were originally bred for fighting. They are super strong. Well, what do you expect when u cross breed a terrier and a bull dog?
They were actually bred to be nanny dogs for children. They were loyal, smart and would protect their owners children from intruders that tried to enter the house. Do some research before you spout off some dumb shit. People like you are the reason that the bull terrier breeds have a bad name. Lack of knowledge and shear stupidity.
DeletePitbulls are very vicious dogs.you don't dare them.the dangerous part of them is they don't bark often like any other dog so you mite not even know there is a dog in the compound and when they bite they pin down their victim or prey.
ReplyDeleteVery dangerous dogs
.....the dog always go for the head.
DeleteIf you don't want trip get bit by a pitbull maybe rob a house that dosent have one. Mine is 13 years old and he will still give his life in the defense of me and my kids. BEST DOGS EVER.
DeleteThis is horrible, I have never seen anything this gruesome ever, it's so sad to watch, I'm praying for him and I hope he pulls through, And yes very unprofessional instead of laughing they should've been trying to find an air way so he could breathe...
ReplyDeleteThis is horrible, I have never seen anything this gruesome ever, it's so sad to watch, I'm praying for him and I hope he pulls through, And yes very unprofessional instead of laughing they should've been trying to find an air way so he could breathe...
ReplyDeleteDo u know how many people his killed while robbing them good for him
ReplyDeleteThis guy is finished.
ReplyDeleteFo fo bulldog my motherfucking pet!
DeleteThis is terrible...
ReplyDeleteThat dog should be put to death u mean dis small dog did dis kind of damage if na me na to fight to d death with dat dog.dat dog has tasted blood it will come for its owners
ReplyDeleteYoure a stupid fuck the dog was only doing it job the dumb ass burgular didnt belong there the dog was acting naturally...if you have a problem with it then I hope you are the next victim maybe the burglar will even fuck you while he's there
DeleteHe got what he deserve
ReplyDeleteIF YOU KNOW HOW BRAZILIANS LIVE IN FEAR! THIEVES,JEALOUS LOVERS,TO KILL HUMANS IS LIKE KILLING FLIES TO THEM...IF THE OTHER THIEVES LEARN A LESSON FROM THIS ONE AND REPENT, BRAZIL WILL BE A BETTER PLACE TOMORROW...ALAS! THEY ARE GROOMING TEENS AND MINORS AS WE SPEAK COS THEIR LAWS WONT AFFECT THEM IF THEY COMMIT A CRIME!
ReplyDeleteCHOI!
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
even though he got wot he deserved docs shd not be laughing!!! except ds is make up or a movie set..
ReplyDeleteanyone can keep any animal dey like as pets its whoever dat oversteps his/her boundary dat will get what comes to him
It's not real.... Look at the shape of the head it's still intact and a dog attacks someone like that and rip you apart like that you won't survive that much less of making sound.
ReplyDeleteAnd who would want to take a picture of himself holding a gun before going to commit a crime.
ReplyDeleteMy opinion is that the news is sketchy and fake. Just an internet troll
ReplyDeleteIt's real...it's jus not the real story. The teen took a bullet from a rifle during a stand off with police. It's a bullet that came thru and took off the exiting side of his face. And as for him gasping, he's not breathing, he's in shock and mostly brain dead. The body instinctually will gasp in an attempt to survive. I be seen that specific gasp to many times. It's unmistakable.
ReplyDeleteGosh, at last someone speaks sense. I believe you're right that it was a bullet that caused this and he is presenting with agonal breathing, and, like you so rightly say, it's likely he's already brain dead. I would like to think that the medical team would be more compassionate though regardless of what this man did....unless he took a life.
DeleteThis is real....but the story isn't. This guy took a bullet from a rifle during a stand off with police. The bullet exiting is what took off the side of his face....and him gasping, he's in shock and his brain is mostly dead so he's not breathing. The gasping is the body instinctually trying to survive while in shock. I know this gasp all to well, and it can't be mistaken for anything else
ReplyDeleteVery well matched fate for the Thief. Most commenters speak like they have never felt the rage of being deprived of the prizely possesions. All in all like the saying everyday fir the thief one day for the owner. In this case a sleeping dog. Nyanga dey sleep shakara fo wake am . Ntooooh to the barawo. Lesson !! Dont steal .
ReplyDeleteHe was trying to rob someone's home. Unfortunately for him, there was a guard dog. And to the stupid remarks about the pit bull breed, you're a moron!!! Anything with teeth can bite! You can train the smallest dog to attack and thats exactly what it will do. No matter the breed. The guy got what he deserved. He should have never tried to take what wasn't his. I do agree that it was extremely unprofessional for the doctors to laugh at him. Their job is to heal.
ReplyDeletePoor fala no1 deserves this I guess the dog was only doin it's job but really how can the owners have a dog that vicious in their house lucky the dog hasn't turned on the owners yet .for the doctors or what ever the fuck they are do your falas job.laughing at this man isn't a laughing matter what iff that was you laying their an that was him . Obviously he hasn't a easy life as he's robbing other people's wake the fuck up .
ReplyDeleteKarma....a b...ch!