These hilarious tweets from the #NepaWahala trend will make your day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 21 May 2017

These hilarious tweets from the #NepaWahala trend will make your day

So on Nigerian twitter, #NepaWahala was a trending topic and some of the tweets are totally out of the world hilarious. Read more tweets after the cut...

37 comments:

1. The last meme is the most hilarious. I can relate to it. Small rain like this and nepa will just take light.

1. Meeeeen you can't imagine o. It's like say dem no dey see rain. I swear. The rain Wey fall ystdy na, no light since then. I have already prepared my mind that maybe by teusday if we are lucky dem go dash us light. Oregun nepa no dey see cloud talk less of rain.

2. Meeeeen you can't imagine o. It's like say dem no dey see rain. I swear. The rain Wey fall ystdy na, no light since then. I have already prepared my mind that maybe by teusday if we are lucky dem go dash us light. Oregun nepa no dey see cloud talk less of rain.

3. D last iz d best..lmao

4. That last tweet Lmaoo OMG!!

2. Funny memes but they all show an underlying sad issue. A country that can not provide uninterrupted power supply for its citizens can't expect to move forward.

3. The last tweet got me laughing. When NEPA gives you light after 7 days and you see the cloud forming. That light is going back.

4. The last tweet killed it..#when nepa finally gave you light after 7days and you see the cloud forming# waawu

5. Hahahahahahahahaha...
    The Last one is the most Hilarious..
    When they Finally gave U light after 7days and U see the Cloud Forming..
    Gosh..
    It can be sickening..

6. As usual our Biafra commentors who just realised power problems after so many years of been in the dark. Hypocrites

7. Funny indeed but a fact.

8. The last na die πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

9. Lol! Lol!! Lol!!!
    Supper Hilarious!!!
    I Can Relate. The Worst Country Ever...

10. funny memes but they all show an underlying sad issue. A country that can

click here now for penis enlargement

not provide uninterrupted power supply for its citizens can't expect to move forward. the Last one is the most Hilarious..

11. D last tweet is so true like one of my friends said dey will use i 1 week to try d wire after rainEnter your comment...

12. azn ehn

13. The second one is not bad either.. when ur neighbors hears the sound of ur general u will start seeing them with their phones rushing in...

14. Hilarious but sad. The one when your neighbours have light and you don't. Can't explain the feeling.

15. For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

16. The first one too.

17. It surely made my day... The laughter will last me for the rest of the day..

18. Lol... Very funny tweets from a great blog like this

19. That last one eh... U won't just know whether to curse the cloud, the nepa ot d rain about to fall

20. Lwkmd! "Gentlemen shall we begin?"

21. The last one is so true.. Kai

22. The last tweet is our predicament right now. Lol

23. D last one got me cracking

24. Hilarious! The last one is the one I can relate with the most. So annoying, the slightest bit of wind, is a perfect excuse to take and probably withhold power for another 24hrs. Smh.

25. Ooh!!! Nigerian ntooπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

26. and where is Fashola? so quiet these days