Photos: Pres. Buhari received Osinbajo, Saraki & Dogara at the statehouse before jetting out to London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 May 2017

Photos: Pres. Buhari received Osinbajo, Saraki & Dogara at the statehouse before jetting out to London

President Buhari travelled out on Sunday night to London for a follow-up medical consultation with his doctors. The length of the President's stay in London will be determined by his doctors. However, before leaving, the president met with VP Prof. Yemi Osinbajo, Senate President Bukola Saraki and Speaker of the House of Representatives, Yakubu Dogara. See more photos after the cut...

34 comments:

1. 1 Timothy 2:2 (New Living Translation)
      Pray this way for kings and all who are in authority so that we can live peaceful and quiet lives marked by godliness and dignity.

2. I wish him quick recovery

3. Mr President PMB.I cover you in the precious blood of JESUS Christ the greatest Physician you shall receive divine healing...It shall be well with your body soul and spirt.bon voyage.

4. Do we really have a president. SMH😭

1. How can you tell if we have a President, when your brain is mesh or cow dung.

2. Yes, we have a president: Prof. Yemi Osinbajo

3. Guess its ur brain that is filled with cow dung,you have a president yet you can't boast Of certain things as a nation. What have your beloveth president done since he came into power I guest u are one of those extorting money from our government. Break a leg😎

5. CHAI GET WELL SOON...
    saraki na GIANT!

-D great anonymous now as Reginalds Vivian

6. Can't he just resign and rest...

7. Yes he's running off to London so he won't have to stand to address the nation come May 29, democracy day

8. Oh God of creation, direct our noble cause
    Guide our leaders right
    HELP OUR YOUTH THE TRUTH TO KNOW
    In love and honesty to grow
    And living just and true. ..Who sover did this to the youth of this country it won't be well with leader...see our leaders who among them is a youth?instead of the youth to unite and get all these muder fuck ass out..they are here chrousing get well soon..get well under my foot.

9. He became president so that he will use our money to cure his ailment.. now i garrit🤔.. now i understand why it's so hard to resign..🤔

1. Wow! U are a very intelligent lady. Lol.

2. Wow! I share your opinion for once. This is exactly what I think. May God have mercy on us all.

10. What a question, u don bath?

11. No use is this man to us. Nigerians grow up please.....time is running out. Anybody more than 50 shouldn't be our president. Take France as an example.

12. He hasn't done anything for the country. Osibanjo is the brain behind the chibok girls' release and so much more. Wake up Nigerians.

1. Osinbajo is the brain behind the chibok girls kidnap, and the chibok girls release. Short devil fake pastor

13. Are there no executive tombs here in Nigeria? may be lai muhammed is going to give it to senegal like jollof rice.i wish a reversed health,though i wish u took d collective advice of Nigerians,d ones thst really care about ur well being & have gone for treatment earlier on instead of waiting till d stage of deterioration.we pray God to show u mercy & restore ur failing health.

14. RESIGN!! RESIGN!!! RESIGN!!! Let Nigeria progress. Let us out of this bondage. Let the cabal rot in hell with their fake Chibok girls and fake news

1. U are entitled to ur opinion.

2. Amen.useless govt

15. Wishing him speedy recovery in Jesus name, Amen

16. Get well,get better the lord is your strength sir.. Our prayers are with you

17. Walking Dead!

18. WISHING U SPEEDY RECOVERY SIR

19. THIEFNUBU JUJU IS SERIOUSLY WORKING ON BUHARI

20. ur healed in Jesus name.Amen

21. Wish you speedy recovery in shaa Allah.

22. My Surest Preside I small Alao Seniyan
    Wishing you speedy recovery in Jesus name, Amen