Photos: Former Miss World and Bollywood star, Aishwarya Rai looked absolutely stunning at Cannes Film Festival | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 21 May 2017

Photos: Former Miss World and Bollywood star, Aishwarya Rai looked absolutely stunning at Cannes Film Festival

Aishwarya Rai Bachchan was a fairly tale princess on the red carpet appearance at the 2017 Cannes Film Festival.
The 43-year-old former Miss World and Bollywood won the red carpet moment when she stepped out in an icy blue embroidered and sculpted-to-perfection ballroom gown by Dubai-based Filipino fashion designer Michael Cinco, during the premiere of Okja on Friday night, May 19.

31 comments:

1. She's 43 already?? Still pretty

2. She still looks really good and that dress is a show stopper.

3. She is not 43. She crowned Agbani. Linda check her age

1. Priyanka Chopra crowned Agbani and she's 35. She's the actress in Quantico.

2. She is not the actress in quantico

4. Oga, madam u should check the age urself, she is 43.

5. She's not the actress in QUANTICO oo

6. Wow... She actually isn't that fine anymore. With this , I believe beauty fade. She was so pretty in kuch kuch hotai

1. She was never in kuch kuch hota hai. It was Rani and Kajol

7. Yuh were misinformed, sweetheart. Shes 43 unless theres another Aishwarya yur referin' to....Anyhoo, shes a stunner.

8. And she did not crown Agbani she was ms world in the 90s

9. Enter your comment...she luks beautiful even at 43

10. Beautiful woman. My first Miss World crush. See cameramen all on suit and tie...so organized. None of them look shabby or unkempt. Here in Naija their look will no let you smile. Na wa.

1. Truly my attention was really on the photographers

11. To move in that thing will not be easy tho

12. Prinyanka chopra crowned agbani..aishwarya was miss world in 1994 and yes ahe's 43

13. She is really pretty

14. She is really pretty

15. looking like an ice princess!

16. 43yrs dear your are beautiful

17. nice boobs.....reminds me of my ex
    Bolaji

18. I love her gown, looks lovely