Delta state governor Ifeanyi Okowa and members of his cabinet, received Big Brother Niaija 2017 winner, Efe Ejeba and his family at the state house in Asaba the state capital yesterday May 11th. Efe was given a heroic welcome as he entered the state house premises. See more photos after the cut.
Nobody don ever win bba or bbn n it was celebrated like dis ooo
ReplyDeleteWhen Grace speaks, protocols change.
DeleteHe and the other BBN winners are not grace mates.everybody's destiny no be the same
Yes ooo
DeleteNice
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
THIS DIRTY EFE NO GET WORK TO DO?
ReplyDeleteVISITING ONE STATE HOUSE TO ANOTHER
THIS HIS ELDER BROTHER SEF NO GET WORK? ABI HIM DON TURN FOLLOW FOLLOW MANAGER TO EFE?
Hater alert!
DeleteKeep hating while he rolls with dignitaries. I see you are very busy minding your own job
SHUT UP YOUR DIRTY MOUTH. YOU BLOODY PEASANT!!!
DeleteTHIS DIRTY EFE NO GET WORK TO DO?
ReplyDeleteVISITING ONE STATE HOUSE TO ANOTHER
THIS HIS ELDER BROTHER SEF NO GET WORK? ABI HIM DON TURN FOLLOW FOLLOW MANAGER TO EFE?
I see how you minding your own job while he is busy meeting dignitaries. Hater!
DeleteI smell jealousy here, did I just read this rubbish you wrote @ OSINANL. I can see you doing the job you were ask to do. Apriko..... Efe naah star you can't change that fact period. all you need to do is to pray for your own.
DeleteARE YOU CLEANER THAN HIM??? BASTARD!
DeleteJealousy no good oooo!!!!
DeleteNa waooo for this country where delta people don win world awards and this stupid governor never invite them.
ReplyDeleteYour father is foolish
DeleteBleehhh...not a fan pls.
ReplyDeleteLong live LIB
Then swerve
DeleteOk oh it is well with you son
ReplyDeleteTo do what?
ReplyDeleteYou are blessed. Prince Efe
ReplyDeleteHeroic? Did he go to war or something
ReplyDeleteYes he did.
DeleteGood and nice.
ReplyDeleteFirst of all, why is he still carrying this hair???? Shave that damn thing off bruv😒😒😒
ReplyDeleteGo and shave it for him nau.
DeleteWhy is he being held as if he is blind? His brother should learn to give him some space before efe turn Steve Harvey come write memo
ReplyDeleteIronically Ifeanyi is owing local govt workers' salaries of more than eight months.... Smh
ReplyDeleteHmmm, milk it brother!! Na God give u.
ReplyDeleteWhich someone could just tell me why he's been celebrated? He went to a big brothers house at his own wish,ate good food,and stayed in a good house..Why soldiers and police in the northern part fighting boko harams,do not get such treatment..I just tire for dis country.
ReplyDeleteIf you havent heard,Efe was gifted 15million by this governor. oh my God,am happy for him but why am I not yet seen like efe.15million naria gosh😨😨😨 I am suffering o,I need help financially,let me nor come and die on top shame.who can set me up on something? They really say God works in a wounderous way and when your time comes no man can stop it.I cried my eyes out yesterday because of my situation,God pls show me mercy by reaching out to me your daughter,change my story lord.
DeleteNo b to visit na to collect moni from governor dats wats up
ReplyDeleteSeen,I thought they were all against that BBN show, political hypocrite.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Bomboy already doing things politically... Congrats my nigga....
Fucking country that is all I have to say.
ReplyDeleteWe are waiting for you in PH tomorrow. Proudly #EfeNation
ReplyDeleteJealousy many for here ooo... Efe you really need to fast & pray oooo... if them see gun they fit shoot themselves. Baba God dey your side sheaa
ReplyDeleteThe way they honour dis guy sef,as if his winning was his own making or he went for battle ,fought n won with his strength...even ppl that did bigger things don't get dis honour...Naija!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Efe, stop hating, rejoice with them that rejoice.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Prince Efe.GOD has brought you before Great Men.And GOD's Light will continually shine on you that it will blind d devil n his human agents,who don't like good things to happen in d life of another person, but will secretly pray 4 such progress for themselves n loved ones.God cannot be mocked.Efe acknowledgeso GOD in his ways and God will not bring him thus far to leave him.Long Live Igwe Efe.Long Live EfeNation.
ReplyDeleteWow! Efe don dey enjoy no be small! I bless GOD for him oooo!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Efe.