Photo of a police station in Kaduna state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 15 May 2017

Photo of a police station in Kaduna state

The police station is situated at Gangarida in Ikara Local Government in Kaduna State.

Photo credit: Rariya

12 comments:

1. ....... That's north for you.. Backward in everything....

2. Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin15 May 2017 at 07:59

Choii! Such a shame.

3. N Nigerians wuld come n say Dr r meant to protect citizen...biko... Lemme ask...with dis kinda situation?

4. Naaaah! This can't be a police station.

5. chai, if the police station will be like this, what of their detention. We are in trouble for this country.

6. The northerners have been in power for ages, they have the richest pple in Nigeria if not Africa as a whole, yet they don't think of developing their states or helping their pple. Accept Jesus in2 your lives and watch it around for the best. Shalom!

7. IG, this is serious and unacceptable.weti

8. I have said it before that the problem with the country called Nigeria is not about which tribe is the President rather the problem is purely that of leadership. Nigeria does not have visionary leaders

9. The northerners are backward in everything...

10. Its ok to me. Atleast it suit the immediate environment it is found. If you go check it out it might be one of the best building in the village/Area

11. That is the outcome of corruption