Everyone loves well brought up children. There is a general feeling about this couple that they will last together forever cos they are from stable families. Yes they will by God's grace. The lesson is,raise your children well.
They're just so cute!! I can't still get over how cute they are, their children will surely be traffic-causing people, cos they'll be so frigging cute... I'm extremely happy for them
I’m pretty pleased to discover this website. I wanted to thank you for your time for this particularly fantastic read!!
I definitely liked every little bit of it and I have you book-marked to see new information on your blog. Check out what is trending in Nigeria on Job,www.officialgist.com.ng
Wondeful combo.......i pray their union becomes an icon to others. My honest advice to them;after wedding, biko-keep ur marriage and home ish from social media!!!!!!
OMG💞💞😩 Too cute.
ReplyDeleteI'm so happy for them! Congrats
ReplyDeleteStunning! Their kids will be too cute!
ReplyDeleteLong live LIB
Exactly
DeleteGet free browsing cheat now and Stop wasting money on data. Get cheats @ Entclass.com
Banky's Head though. I pray ur child doesn't inherit dat head coz it will b 2 hard 4 Adesua 2 push . Lol
ReplyDeleteplus her nose...it is well
DeleteLolz
DeleteThis is too much. We are still absorbing the announcement.
ReplyDeleteomg!!dey re soooo cute together...aww...
ReplyDeleteCuties
ReplyDeleteI cant get over them !!! Oh what lovely kids they will bring forth.Dear lord pls bless this union abundantly amen
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteReally, really cute
ReplyDeleteCongratulation bros
ReplyDeleteLolz oversized cap cute thou
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteWow so happy for dem
ReplyDeleteThey look so lovely...the journey has begun, may you have beautiful stories to tell.Gods strength is your strength.Friends forever!💑❤️💓💕💖💝💞💞
ReplyDeletebeautiful couple
ReplyDeleteFine couple. Togethere for ever
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...wow..lovely...I pray this bond last forever... #bankyistheman
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple! God bless your union.
ReplyDeleteGo Banky! Go SuSu.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them!
ReplyDeleteAwwwww lovely
ReplyDeleteDivorce loading....
ReplyDeleteSweet couple!
ReplyDeleteThis Is over do..which kind aseobi for introduction matter be this ...
ReplyDeleteBanky abeg keep this ur relationship away from social media. I take God beg u. Goodluck.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple, God bless your marriage
ReplyDeleteBanky has caught a very big fish.. I'm super excited for you guys.. Let the wedding party roll in soon oo
ReplyDeleteEveryone loves well brought up children. There is a general feeling about this couple that they will last together forever cos they are from stable families. Yes they will by God's grace. The lesson is,raise your children well.
ReplyDeleteThey're just so cute!! I can't still get over how cute they are, their children will surely be traffic-causing people, cos they'll be so frigging cute... I'm extremely happy for them
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!
ReplyDeleteI love Banky and Susu
ReplyDeleteI see an over spoiling daddy(Banky) and a no nonsense discipline strict loving mummy (Susu)
Love this couple so much! Wishing them all the best marriage can offer
ReplyDeleteCongrats,they look good together.
ReplyDeleteOh my word...so sweet. Nice combo..
ReplyDeleteHappy for them! May the Almighty Allah bless and guide their union
ReplyDeleteI’m pretty pleased to discover this website.
ReplyDeleteI wanted to thank you for your time for this particularly fantastic read!!
I definitely liked every little bit of it and I have you book-marked to see new information on your blog.
Check out what is trending in Nigeria on Job,www.officialgist.com.ng
Am so so happy for them, congratulations.
ReplyDeleteAm so so happy for them, congratulations.
ReplyDeleteYou guys look cute, congrat dunni n dozie
ReplyDeleteWondeful combo.......i pray their union becomes an icon to others. My honest advice to them;after wedding, biko-keep ur marriage and home ish from social media!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteChoi!!!! So so beautiful
ReplyDeleteCongratulations it's a wonderful combination and may God bless your union
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteYeeekpa over cute dey worry dis two ohhh🙆🙆🙆 CONGRATS darlyns
ReplyDeleteAm speechless....so happy for them, I could cry.