He hails from Ijebu Ode, attended Ogbogbo Baptist Grammar School, Ijebu-Ode and lived in Abeokuta where he died.
Comic actor, Mr Latin broke the news of his death on social media saying, 'and the man died a few minutes ago'.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Oh dear RIP sir. Biko Linda why don't u have a better pix of the man and dis one, na wa for u period
ReplyDeleteRIP. Don't get whatsoever with nollywood and kidney, liver diseases.
DeleteLong live LIB
Enter your comment...RIP Sir.
ReplyDeleteChei! Wat a great loss... May God grant his family the fortitude to bear the loss.
ReplyDeleteJesusiscomingsoon. Repent.
Rip
ReplyDeleteRip sir..
ReplyDeleteSo sad. . he was actually a gr8t actor. RIP sir. May d gud lord comfort his family n frnds.
ReplyDeleteThis is very sad..
ReplyDeleteThey are abt raising Funds for hus kidney.
? RIP
This is very sad..
ReplyDeleteThey are abt raising Funds for hus kidney.
? RIP
May his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
so sad. rip.
ReplyDeleteclick her for penis enlargement
May his soul rest in perfect peace, Amen
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteSo sad.R.I.P
ReplyDeleteSo sad,may his soul rest in perfect peace Amen
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace and may the Lord comfort and console the family he left behind. I commiserate with his colleagues in the acting industry.
ReplyDeleteSo sad, RIP
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteRip sir