"My all in all" Price Okojie showers his wife, Mercy Johnson with praises
Prince Okojie shared this beautiful photo with his wife, Mercy Johnson as they stepped out for an event and captioned it;
"That moment my lips touches her cheek,her eyes closed....hmmmm this my wife Traditional marriage outing with my Wife, Girlfriend, My all in all. Hmmmmn I love this woman!!!@mercyjohnsonokojie
Na so dem go dey profess luv. Which man no go luv woman wey dey feed am, dey pay children school fees, even buy house join? The next thing now na domestic violence. Especially these Benin men wey don go hustle outside Naija. Dem sabi live off women!!!Abeg both of you should park well joor. You no be hin first wife so the cane wey dem take flog the first wife dey for rack dey wait you. It's just a matter of time.
Lol@give ur marriage secret to ur colleagues.No secrets,finding ur God sent man,and choosing to stay married,than been married and still wanting to be single on social media.
may ur waiting be in vain in Jesus name. they will spend their life together in love and harmony. I decree no separation iJn. u are evil and wicked. stop wishing them separation and go get a life.
I hope ur marriage last cos na so Tonto take deceive us sweet words. Today mercy will call u her air, tomorrow u will call her ur heart. Stay off social media period
Linda I jst read d news of u and mercy Aigbe being sued by d alleged side chick Titi Ajayi of N500m each for defamation. And you neva posted it here. Wen dey say mak u dey post their news jejely, u no gree. Let us know if it's true or not. Period
Pls stop comparing mercy with Tonto, they are different and mercy can never be like that stupid Tonto. God bless your home and all your enemies shall be put to shame! Badbelle people keep off her family
Ok ooooooo
ReplyDeleteNa so e dey sweet
Delete... Merited happiness
I.pray theirs lasts forever.
DeleteLong live LIB
Na so dem go dey profess luv. Which man no go luv woman wey dey feed am, dey pay children school fees, even buy house join? The next thing now na domestic violence. Especially these Benin men wey don go hustle outside Naija. Dem sabi live off women!!!Abeg both of you should park well joor. You no be hin first wife so the cane wey dem take flog the first wife dey for rack dey wait you. It's just a matter of time.
DeleteBad Belle Inc. clap for yourself.
DeleteMercy please give ur marriage secret to ur colleagues so they can have lasting marriage.
ReplyDeleteLol@give ur marriage secret to ur colleagues.No secrets,finding ur God sent man,and choosing to stay married,than been married and still wanting to be single on social media.
DeleteOdi go back to your real wifeyyy
DeleteAnd if you nor want her at least acknowledge your first 2 children.
Another husband snatcher, fake love. I give them another 2-3years.
DeleteThe secret is that Mercy is feeding this guy... He gat no job
Deletemay ur waiting be in vain in Jesus name. they will spend their life together in love and harmony. I decree no separation iJn. u are evil and wicked. stop wishing them separation and go get a life.
DeleteLuks like pics in d 70's n words. Next..
ReplyDeleteI hope ur marriage last cos na so Tonto take deceive us sweet words. Today mercy will call u her air, tomorrow u will call her ur heart. Stay off social media period
ReplyDeleteLinda I jst read d news of u and mercy Aigbe being sued by d alleged side chick Titi Ajayi of N500m each for defamation. And you neva posted it here. Wen dey say mak u dey post their news jejely, u no gree. Let us know if it's true or not. Period
DeleteAre u serious? Linda why are u like this Nah?? Abeg gist us...
DeleteMake una carry waka dey go
ReplyDeleteDivorce loading....
ReplyDeleteWhy are you like this na?? Can't you be happy for people?
DeleteNa u go divorce if u ever married nonsense how can u wish others bad
DeleteDivorce loading....
ReplyDeleteEsther Norah please are you wishing her marriage ends soon abi you be enemy in disguise. Please stop hoping and hope for yourself because you need am
ReplyDeleteI really envy you Mercy God continue to keep your marriage,IJN.
ReplyDeleteBoth of them Shuld go and bath well, and wash their dirty black skin away
ReplyDeletemake we see ur skin na. wetin concern u sef. mind ur business
DeleteGod bless yur union.....mercy u r growing fat! Watch it!!
ReplyDeleteOur mama purity don dey rub cream o
ReplyDeleteGreat
ReplyDeleteWe go soon hear domestic abuse... rubbish why can't u live a private life without all this crap...
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteMercy looks pregnant
ReplyDeletecan see that too
DeleteLovely. So down to earth mercy
ReplyDeletelet us hope their marriage lasts long. look at tonto, she
ReplyDeleteclick here now for penis enlargement
was busy deceiving us on social media. now that you guys are still in your honey moon stage, keep it off social media.
Price Okojie? How much? Linda your typo Don dey too much abeg. From 24months pregnancy to price okojie? In one day!
ReplyDeleteI can't stop laughing
DeleteHer typo is too much
DeleteLovely couples
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteK
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Price okojie? Linda, u need sack dis ur workers o
ReplyDeleteLazy man.. Why won't you say she is your all?
ReplyDeleteWhen she dey sell her TOTO feed you
You and @TeTeebliz, I no know who stupid pass
Hmmmm!! I wish them Well ooo! But Whenever I hear sweets talk like this ehh...my mind tells me that something is Fishing...
ReplyDeleteTonto on my Mind...
Lovely couple
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...this man is lucky as mercy will not do like tonto
ReplyDeleteWishing them well
ReplyDeleteMercy looks pregnant.
ReplyDeletePls stop comparing mercy with Tonto, they are different and mercy can never be like that stupid Tonto. God bless your home and all your enemies shall be put to shame! Badbelle people keep off her family
ReplyDeleteI wish them the best of marital bliss
ReplyDeleteNice couple