Kahlaa Salahuddin, an 18-year-old makeup artist in Philadelphia, US, stepped out for her senior prom in a fringed and embroidered silver gown with winged sleeves, paired with Christian Louboutin heels, a clutch and white headscarf. See more beautiful photos after the cut...
MtchewwwwWWW........
ReplyDeleteOh just stfu and stop the hate.
Delete@ Deific, you dey hate ? Don't. She is looking sweet. One love keep us all together.
DeleteWow! Na guy dey mtchewwwwwwwww like say e won drag am reach next Sunday??? Unto what na?? Fyne girl, looking sexy. Hmmm.
DeleteLooks like a burnt offering.
ReplyDeleteLike your mama
DeleteI noticed that the Moslem girls in Uk cover up but don't play with makeup
ReplyDeleteWow!! I love thisππ
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteShe really looks like she went overboard. She really threw in everything she knew in that makeup and yet she looked terrible. First rule to beauty: Always keep it simple.
ReplyDeleteWhat is this?
ReplyDeleteMmawuu,!!!meaning masquerade!
ReplyDeleteIslam is beautiful ....Allahuakbar
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteStunning?
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a masquerade...no one told her less is better?
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteToo much makeup. Looking like a toy
ReplyDeleteShe looks amazing.
ReplyDeleteWalahi, e no fine at all. This is overkill joor. There are finer head to toe gowns out there. Me no likely!
ReplyDeleteBUT MY SO CALLED CHRISTIAN SISTERS WILL SURFACE SHOWCASING FALLEN BREASTS AND OPEN BUTTOCKS LOOKING DISGRACEFUL
ReplyDeleteThere is nothing Christian about such people. Define Christian and that will answer the question. If you ain't Christ-like you ain't no Christian. Being in a church doesn't make anyone a Christian.
DeleteNice
ReplyDeleteNOTHING STUNNING IN MUSLIMS,D ONLY STUNNING THING ABOUT THEM IS TERRORISM
ReplyDeleteBrother anonymous.... How's terrorism stunning abeg? π¦
DeleteHahahahaha they need to search her properly...bombs might be in there.never trust an Islamic devil in glittering cloths.
ReplyDeleteWhat's stunning about her look Linda!?
ReplyDeleteFugly
ReplyDeleteNice. Bk was here!!
ReplyDeleteStunning!
ReplyDeleteI commend her effort at wanting to look decent, but that dress is not it at all. She can be decent and still look attractive.
ReplyDeletewith her louboutin
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
She fine ooo
ReplyDeleteMuslim stepping out in a Christian
ReplyDeleteAll the comments I have read here only shows who the real terrors are...xtians who think they are better yet nothing like christ in them
ReplyDeleteMuslim is a very dirty religion yet they claim cleanliness. Their mosques are always soo dirty with people washing their privates upandan the whole place...mscheeew!
ReplyDeleteShe looks like Ekpo.
ReplyDeleteIm sure she's pretty but i dont understand this dress though. Looks like John Snow's cape from the back