Kylie Jenner and Travis Scott aren't just enjoying each other's company or having a casual relationship -- they're the real deal now, as in ... exclusivo.
Sources close to the couple tell us they've been inseparable since Coachella and have decided to do the committed relationship thing.We're told she's been spending a lot of time with him in his hometown of Houston -- including a party after the Rockets' game Thursday night.
In fact, it's serious enough they're not just partying together, but Kylie's actually met his family.
They've been all over the country together -- getting some quality time in Miami ...
celebrating Travis' birthday in NYC ... plus L.A and H-town. We're told through it all it's been nothing but good vibes and zero drama. Translation: Honeymoon stage.
Even Tyga was there ... once upon a time.
Good for them
ReplyDeleteGood one Kylie. A guy like tyga doesn't deserve you
ReplyDeleteLong live LIB
Who cares..😥😏
ReplyDeleteActually, you do
Deletenobody cares because just like tyga, she would still break up
ReplyDeleteclick here now for penis enlargement
with him. it is not as if she is a serious mood for a relationship to lead to marriage.
what of her sugar daddy tyga... is he out of the equation now.
ReplyDeleteWhy can't they date a responsible guys? Seen Biko!
ReplyDelete"A" is singular, "guys" is plural. Can I see ur man pls? Wanna knw how responsible he is.
DeleteWith that teeth?
ReplyDeleteEwwwww
No Travis!!! The family would ruin u. Kai sorry in advance
ReplyDeleteSm1 like wld die n wake up three times to date the Kards/Jenners. Hypocrites
Deleteyeye
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
at least she's in a relationship. Where your own?
ReplyDeleteWe all know that it will soon end b4 nxt 3 months..American relationship life style taya me especially there celebs, changing partners everytime as if na designer cloth...Mtcheew
ReplyDeleteAll these Kardashian/Jenner white witches lookin for whom do destroy... Travis 'take heart o' in advance
ReplyDeleteDis Kardashians and black eggplant!I tire for una oh.since I enter Europe(Germany),if I see black dic-k, I deu run. Is too strong and big for me.
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of getting serious is this one.a house built on a sand cannot stand.who is fooling who?
ReplyDeleteNa so beta prick or toto dey be.
ReplyDeleteLucky dude ....abeg "shag" her well
ReplyDeleteBolaji