When you have money,they'll come like flies.Don't mind the holier than thou attitude of chicks.They are all opportunists. They love to fly,eat hotel food,room service,shopping,cosy, sleek,fast cars. Give them this & they'll open their legs from Islamabad to Ouagadougou. Some of you can pretend for Africa, but this is a tested truth.My guys picking them like flies at our local airports.Sometimes you go shame for some fine girls.
At fresh mtsheeeew for u u think all women are the same u that pick casual women what name do I cal u? U are just like her too u want her to open her leg for free for u u need her body she need ur money so why this trashy talk rubbish! Goddess diva
Why expose your body all because that's the trend for most people? You can cover up and still look attractive. You are a beautiful lady who doesn't need this type of trashy attention but a classy attention.
Lol π π
ReplyDeleteHow's that jamming, who's handling LIB this days....
ReplyDelete"THIS days"... (side-eyes!)
Deleteyeye
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
And he probably will f*#k her soon
ReplyDeleteHe probably will...that is if she is anything like your mother.
DeletePeople are funny o. Do you even have a mother at home? What warranted this childish reply. May God forgive you o.
DeleteLol. Apt reply.
ReplyDeleteOya let the show begins
ReplyDelete*begin
DeleteNah! Classless reply!
ReplyDeleteno linda it is d money man dat got jammed i.e he falls for d trick
ReplyDeleteWhen you have money,they'll come like flies.Don't mind the holier than thou attitude of chicks.They are all opportunists. They love to fly,eat hotel food,room service,shopping,cosy, sleek,fast cars. Give them this & they'll open their legs from Islamabad to Ouagadougou. Some of you can pretend for Africa, but this is a tested truth.My guys picking them like flies at our local airports.Sometimes you go shame for some fine girls.
ReplyDeleteLwkmd...bross u nor get chill @ all...islamabad to oagadougou keh. E go swallow d man nah
DeleteSad but true
DeleteUna never jam rock. Chameleon spirit everywhere
DeleteAt fresh mtsheeeew for u u think all women are the same u that pick casual women what name do I cal u? U are just like her too u want her to open her leg for free for u u need her body she need ur money so why this trashy talk rubbish! Goddess diva
DeleteEverything is Lol with Lindaπ
ReplyDeleteWhy expose your body all because that's the trend for most people? You can cover up and still look attractive. You are a beautiful lady who doesn't need this type of trashy attention but a classy attention.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. Can't you see she's at the beach?
Deletelol
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...too raw
ReplyDeleteFloyd may weather baby mama association
ReplyDeleteAnother chance to become baby mama
ReplyDeleteKindly visit my blog
ReplyDeleteHalyms.blogspot.com
I dey tell you
ReplyDeleteI dey tell you
ReplyDeleteE no even rhyme #veeeryLongHiss
ReplyDeleteGal Now u have it....
ReplyDeleteNeeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate
ReplyDeleteThe babe sef na cripple! Hehehehehe!